Originally posted by cassie:espirit having a sale? My friend once took me to their factory outlet in HK – very good bargains. Just up from my nap but still zzz.
Sale? I dunno. I never really did care about shopping for clothes.
Anyway, that said.... I bought Red Alert 3! Woohoo!
Gonna install it now! ![]()
sibeh tired.
now to prep the photos
hahaha
look at this coldplay mv
jialat... woke up feeling like i got hit by a truck
that means you had a good night before ... ![]()
siao, i was under the sun the whole day and if i was in the shade, i was moving shitloads of things
i think i'll reject my friend if he calls me to go exercise.
from this

to...

...this

Going out again in a bit. Think I'm going to be starting monday really tired.
Originally posted by av98m:Going out again in a bit. Think I'm going to be starting monday really tired.
have ur breakfast at home and do online shopping ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:have ur breakfast at home and do online shopping
that's not the same thing!!
hey at least it saves u from feeling tired ![]()
13 more days and e MRT would be extended into Jurong Industrial Estate
Tat new MRT terminal is just walking distance from SAFTI
good morning....i am so tired...
feel like eating Subway
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Dang.... I slept for nearly ten hours. I knew I was accumulating a lot of sleep debt over the week, but not this much. ![]()
I had some really weird vivid dreams while I was sleeping.... I dreamt that I was eating in the restaurant of the hotel that I stayed at while I was in Bali last month....
..... then, I got up, went up to the next floor, and ended up at a chicken rice stall in Kuching (Sarawak) that Kenny Sia had once reviewed on his blog. The thing is.... I've never even been in Kuching!
Can someone help me interprete my dreams? ![]()
interpret?
u just really really really want the chicken rice at kuching ![]()
why is it so friggin warm now?
warm is ok but no wind is not ok
Originally posted by kopiosatu:interpret?
u just really really really want the chicken rice at kuching
How the *bleep* did I end up from Bali to Kuching in my dream? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:interpret?
u just really really really want the chicken rice at kuching
That would have been my interpretation too! ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:How the *bleep* did I end up from Bali to Kuching in my dream?
fudgie, sometimes, weird dreams are just weird dreams.
No why's to it sometimes!
Why, just two night ago, I dreamt that my family had converted this large spare bedroom in our bungalow into a 'wade-in aquarium' where the room is permanently flooded with water up to below-knee level and fishes swim all around!
There was a school of very pretty black discus-like fishes with neon pastel coloured polka dots and fluorescent yellow fins, and another school of pearly-white discus-like fishes with diagonal pink stripes!
Try interpreting that!
Originally posted by fudgester:How the *bleep* did I end up from Bali to Kuching in my dream?
the chicken rice ![]()
Simple - you need a vacation VERY badly, but as you are pressed for time, even your vacation is stressful because you try to pack in a visit to two places in a very short time.
The Cult Leader has spoken. ![]()
going out to Kino soon
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Why, just two night ago, I dreamt that my family had converted this large spare bedroom in our bungalow into a 'wade-in aquarium' where the room is permanently flooded with water up to below-knee level and fishes swim all around!
There was a school of very pretty black discus-like fishes with neon pastel coloured polka dots and fluorescent yellow fins, and another school of pearly-white discus-like fishes with diagonal pink stripes!
Try interpreting that!
you're spending too much time with your aquarium ![]()
mmm..
read ytd's evening papers... The ppl in JB dun even bother to exchange their S$ wages into RM at JB... They'd rather do it at Woodlands due to the security over there ![]()