damn i just dreamt i was jamming.
Jive Pad's up and running for the Monday Blues to start filling it up! ![]()
Good morning, peeps! ![]()
Morningg!
Morning
Zzzz
my body covered with red dots... i dunnoe if it's something bite me or allergy to dunnoe wat... >.<
whole nite cannot sleep cos too itchy!!!!
Originally posted by tare:my body covered with red dots... i dunnoe if it's something bite me or allergy to dunnoe wat... >.<
see a dermatologist and in the meantime use camommile lotion. sure it's not mossie bites? any pus or is it watery/weeping?
no pus or water, just itchy red dots >.<
watever it is, i hope i'm not getting allergic to alcholol or crabs!!!
got the letter for GST credits.
sibeh lousy man
Originally posted by tare:
no pus or water, just itchy red dots >.<
watever it is, i hope i'm not getting allergic to alcholol or crabs!!!
chicken pox? measles?
or maybe you are allergic to alcohol, just like fatum 0.o
It's very disturbing to read that the 13 yr old boy who became a father ...might not be the father afterall.
The girl had sex with a 16 yr old boy and 14 yr old boy as well -_-"
and boy, is she gorgeous, i must add ![]()
Originally posted by tare:my body covered with red dots... i dunnoe if it's something bite me or allergy to dunnoe wat... >.<
hmm...my mom also had the same sympton as you.
I think its "feng Mo" which mom insist also.
Tare, please go see a doctor. Get some cream to apply, don't scratch, will cause ugly scar (mom has alot)
Originally posted by elindra:It's very disturbing to read that the 13 yr old boy who became a father ...might not be the father afterall.
*shrug* and the boy was so happy + takign responsibility for the baby. He should have realised that the girl was loose........
oh well lets see if things get more interesting
Originally posted by elindra:It's very disturbing to read that the 13 yr old boy who became a father ...might not be the father afterall.
he doesn't even know wat 'financially' mean!!! >.< how do a kid take responsible when they have no idea wat tat means?!
dun luff at people english not good lah. maybe he's already an active investor but just don't know the word leh?
He has advance so fast in life and is even a father, so maybe he also is already financially stable?
Originally posted by zoragirl:hmm...my mom also had the same sympton as you.
I think its "feng Mo" which mom insist also.
Tare, please go see a doctor. Get some cream to apply, don't scratch, will cause ugly scar (mom has alot)
feng mo?!
anw oledi scratch.... >.<
Originally posted by hisoka:dun luff at people english not good lah. maybe he's already an active investor but just don't know the word leh?
He has advance so fast in life and is even a father, so maybe he also is already financially stable?
it's not his english no good, it's he doesn't understand the concept of $$
how financially stable is a kid tat doesn't even have an allowance?!
feng mo?!
anw oledi scratch.... >.<
feng = wind
mo = evil
wah.. an evil wind ![]()
Feng Mo AKA Hives looks like HUGE mozzie bites.. and somehow might join together to be a bigger patch.
itch like crazy.

WTH today Canada have a statutory holiday... "Family Day"
Fatum is this a new holiday -_-"
Originally posted by SaTaN_Ga|:Feng Mo AKA Hives looks like HUGE mozzie bites.. and somehow might join together to be a bigger patch.
itch like crazy.
aaahhh... nope doesn't look like tat de...
more like insect bites... but how many insects have to bite me to have so many dots?! o.O
mom scratched her arm until some part bleeding....=_="
i told her to go see a doc but she insists that eating the yellow tablet (same tablet as the flu medicine)
everytime she took those, it helps to relieve her pain and stop her itchiness.
check for bed bugs coz if i remember, you did say last time there was an infestation
Originally posted by the Bear:check for bed bugs coz if i remember, you did say last time there was an infestation
we cleaned, got pest ppl to come and repainted the rooms >.< i'm gonna scream if it started again...
if so, i know who brought them back into our room >.<