I saw that a few days ago. =P
As for the boy, he looks about 8 years old, if I compare him with the kids at work. And his divorced mother and father are fighting with each other to secure better media deals. This was what the latter allegedly said (it could be NOTW conjecture):
Dennis Patten is said to have told a reporter: "I wish this baby had never been born but it has. Alfie is too young but I have to make the most of it. I'm going to make as much money as I can."
Originally posted by hisoka:and there were those anti-abortion groups that were going good for them! they did the right thing........
anti-abortion doesn't mean u allow a kid have a kid and praise him for it... so he have a kid, then? who's gonna take care of the baby AND the parents?!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I saw that a few days ago. =P
As for the boy, he looks about 8 years old, if I compare him with the kids at work. And his divorced mother and father are fighting with each other to secure better media deals. This was what the latter allegedly said (it could be NOTW conjecture):
Dennis Patten is said to have told a reporter: "I wish this baby had never been born but it has. Alfie is too young but I have to make the most of it. I'm going to make as much money as I can."
wtf?! having babies is not a mean to make money and get publicity...
This is the saddest part really
And the thing is both famillies are considered low income...
And the girl side...it's like the 16 yr old or was it 14 yr teenager who had sex with her said he got her parents permission to have sex with her.... -_-"
WTH is he for real or are they prostituting their daugther -_-
that was my initial reaction when i read that they were fighting for paternity
Originally posted by elindra:And the thing is both famillies are considered low income...
And the girl side...it's like the 16 yr old or was it 14 yr teenager who had sex with her said he got her parents permission to have sex with her.... -_-"
WTH is he for real or are they prostituting their daugther -_-
the parents prob dun care... and if something does they prob just ask for govt welfare?
whr's their sense of responsibility?! bringing a life into this world w/o any means to take care of it... *shake head*
on another note,
no longer want 4 kids!! wahahahahaahahaha
what changed his mind?
well .... the british goverment would pay for unemployment benefits and welfare for single mothers .... ![]()
but at home, some are not much better .....
remember that maia girl ? ... the one who got pregnant by that ang moh dude on some violent reality TV show ? ....
two different kids, two different fathers, no husband, no family unit, and she's proud of it ......
I would have felt more sympathetic if she's contrite about it ....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what changed his mind?
i have no idea.... i'm just glad hahahahaa
actually he didn't really say he dun want 4, but he said 2 is okie... he's been asking strange qns...
Originally posted by tare:
actually he didn't really say he dun want 4, but he said 2 is okie... he's been asking strange qns...
errr .. like what?
Maybe he's doing family planning liao :p
then it's good news lar!
Maybe he's doing family planning liao :p
it's too early to plan tat lah >.<
then again they do say prevention is better than cure wahahahahahaa
it's too early to plan tat lah >.<
then again they do say prevention is better than cure wahahahahahaa
Hohoho
Be careful wor~~~
maybe he's been reading the pre-nup thread ... ![]()
planning is good
HohohoBe careful wor~~~
choy choy choy *touch wood touch metal touch plastic*
let us know of the good news, ok?
choy choy choy *touch wood touch metal touch plastic*
Dun worry I will shower yr cub with love also ^^
*faintz*
we should be seeing cubs from u or bear 1st lor...
*faintz*we should be seeing cubs from u or bear 1st lor...
This kind of thing very hard to say one wor
Originally posted by elindra:This kind of thing very hard to say one wor
pinky ish evil -_-"