Originally posted by tare:
pinky ish evil -_-"
it's not like you don't want kinds or hate them, right?
erm.... i dun like them either
its 3+pm and I haven't started my actual work for the day and missed lunch!

Originally posted by Fatum:well .... the british goverment would pay for unemployment benefits and welfare for single mothers ....
but at home, some are not much better .....
remember that maia girl ? ... the one who got pregnant by that ang moh dude on some violent reality TV show ? ....
two different kids, two different fathers, no husband, no family unit, and she's proud of it ......
I would have felt more sympathetic if she's contrite about it ....
actually for maia's case is fine. She made the decision and apparently she has the ability to take care of the kids.
tare: keii doesn't want 4 now but wants 6 instead? and he's already making plans for them...
erm.... i dun like them either
I'm going to be seeing a lot of small kids over the next few weeks ><
*puts away more money to buy cubs of both pinkybear and tare noisy toys like drums and whistles as well as flying toys to annoy parents with*
Originally posted by the Bear:*puts away more money to buy cubs of both pinkybear and tare noisy toys like drums and whistles as well as flying toys to annoy parents with*
this might come back to bite you in the ass if you end up with cubs before they do ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:*puts away more money to buy cubs of both pinkybear and tare noisy toys like drums and whistles as well as flying toys to annoy parents with*
*adds money for messy toys like wall paint, putty, mud,*
I'm going to be seeing a lot of small kids over the next few weeks ><
u'll have ur retribution very soon for luffing at me....
*imagine av being traumatized by tons of kids*
i shall refrain from commenting. adopting the "what goes around typically comes around" policy.
u'll have ur retribution very soon for luffing at me....
*imagine av being traumatized by tons of kids*
o.O
wait....did I laugh at the panda today? no have what.
kids are good
i like kids
i call them 'victims'
Originally posted by laurence82:i like kids
i call them 'victims'
*Paralysed with laughter from reading the last 20 posts here*
i call them 'victims'
daddy!
Originally posted by av98m:wait....did I laugh at the panda today? no have what.
oops paiseh, tat was hisk not u... *take back visual of av being traumatized by kids* oops....
*sprinkle LF's fairy dust* may the hair tonic works~~~
Originally posted by kenn3th:daddy!
hi son
how are u??
i call them 'victims'
why victims?
oops paiseh, tat was hisk not u... *take back visual of av being traumatized by kids* oops....
*sprinkle LF's fairy dust* may the hair tonic works~~~
I hope that collagen facial foam I bought during the weekend works too!
old liao, must zhng a bit ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:daddy!
wah! laurie has made a headstart in the kids department!
i call them 'victims'
wah! laurie has made a headstart in the kids department!
i wonder if it is called child abuse if the child is a willing partner like we just saw?
I hope that collagen facial foam I bought during the weekend works too!
old liao, must zhng a bit
if good, recommend okie? ![]()