Originally posted by the Bear:*puts away more money to buy cubs of both pinkybear and tare noisy toys like drums and whistles as well as flying toys to annoy parents with*
Quoted for reference.
Just in case if polar bear cubs appear before pinky bear cubs or panda cubs.
Originally posted by tare:
oops paiseh, tat was hisk not u... *take back visual of av being traumatized by kids* oops....
*sprinkle LF's fairy dust* may the hair tonic works~~~
what did I do? I also no luff at you today mah.
anyway, erm you sure you should sprinkle the fairy dust? wait all the hair break how?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
why victims?
well, they are nice...and cuddly
and u noe, delicious
Originally posted by fudgester:Quoted for reference.
hey.. the same goes for you and FS ![]()
Originally posted by tare:if good, recommend okie?
I happened to see it at a pharmacy at liang court lor. japanese packaging is so enticing I bought it to try. $8.90, not too expensive.
Originally posted by fudgester:Quoted for reference.
u got me started thinking about banana cubs too
mmm.. collagen..
*thinks of getting pork jelly*
Originally posted by the Bear:
hey.. the same goes for you and FS
they might be all to hapy to have lots of kids you know. unlike most of the others here who are dreading kids
I happened to see it at a pharmacy at liang court lor. japanese packaging is so enticing I bought it to try. $8.90, not too expensive.
8.90 cheaper than the bodyshop cleanser i using leh o.O
but does tat mean can only get from liang court? not very the convenient...
Originally posted by hisoka:they might be all to hapy to have lots of kids you know. unlike most of the others here who are dreading kids
will be just as happy to give the annoying toys too ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
hey.. the same goes for you and FS
Coyote cubs not coming anytime soon.
Still studying.
think any japanese supermarket or pharmacy will? there's one at isetan orchard also....
the brand is kose btw.
Originally posted by the Bear:mmm.. collagen..
*thinks of getting pork jelly*
oooooohhh the preferred way of getting collagen :D
kose is so cheap meh?? .. I am using TFS cleanser..
How big is the $8.90 cleanser?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:kose is so cheap meh?? .. I am using TFS cleanser..
typical cleanser size. I showed it to pinky when we had lunch at tampopo
I have this weakness for japanese products
liang court near lah, can walk de.....
Originally posted by fudgester:Coyote cubs not coming anytime soon.
Still studying.
for the same reason, no panda cubs is gonna be available soon v![]()
and we were yakking about facials and stuff over yum cha. nearly fainted when one of my friends told me her facials cost about $250 per session. o.O
typical cleanser size. I showed it to pinky when we had lunch at tampopo
I have this weakness for japanese products
talking about japanese products..
=> The Onion "reports" about Japanese pr0n
Originally posted by av98m:and we were yakking about facials and stuff over yum cha. nearly fainted when one of my friends told me her facials cost about $250 per session. o.O
o.O
so are the facials worth it? her face how? porcelain clear and baby soft??!!
$250!!!!!!!!!!
wah lau .. mine only $50 ..
o.O
so are the facials worth it? her face how? porcelain clear and baby soft??!!
she does have very nice skin ><
you want kids? I can assist you with fengshui placement. ![]()
and for free ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:kose is so cheap meh?? .. I am using TFS cleanser..
me started on anti-aging serum coupla years back - yes, i'm that vain! it's a swiss brand i get from my therapist.