the $250 facial....hmmm...is it at town area where after facial, they provide food and transport home ?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:$250!!!!!!!!!!
wah lau .. mine only $50 ..
she told me she used to go for the cheaper ones when she was a lot younger, but the older one gets the more maintenance is needed ><
You guys won't be seeing any anak Baba any time soon...or ever. Not even in Europe. ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:the $250 facial....hmmm...is it at town area where after facial, they provide food and transport home ?
errmmm...no lah. but each session is like..3 hours?
i think i shld start going for facial....
errmmm...no lah. but each session is like..3 hours?
for $250 .. it better be long enough session!!
ahahaha..
anyway, i'm using "neutrogena" scrub and dunno what from a bottle with a press-dispenser.. coz it's cheap at the medical hall near where i work ![]()
upgraded from soap which was making my face feel kinda stretchy and taut to an oily mess within 15 minutes ![]()
only one other guy and me at the table don't go for facials. and our skin is worse than the rest of those who do. and now we're considering lor.><
she does have very nice skin ><
the price she's paying, she better... else can go burn down the beauty salon liao >.<
but still... $250 a session >.<
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:for $250 .. it better be long enough session!!
anyone tried Kose facial at their shop before ?
oh, and in a burst of vanity I had new glasses made. the frame is those japanese handmade wood thingys
Originally posted by tare:
the price she's paying, she better... else can go burn down the beauty salon liao >.<
but still... $250 a session >.<
That's a painful figure. How often does she go for it, AV?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:That's a painful figure. How often does she go for it, AV?
can't remember if its once a month or once every two months. but it obviously works. can get the name of the place if you're interested.
then maybe wrong shop....
coz the one that my friend went to - $250 per session include light meals and a limo taxi sending you home after the facial.
Originally posted by zoragirl:then maybe wrong shop....
coz the one that my friend went to - $250 per session include light meals and a limo taxi sending you home after the facial.
light meals and a limo.....sounds good to me o.O
i think if i went for a full-on facial treatment, they'd have to do a $1000 job on my face to repair the damage of soap and water and dragging a razor over it over the years ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i think if i went for a full-on facial treatment, they'd have to do a $1000 job on my face to repair the damage of soap and water and dragging a razor over it over the years
think my most pressing need right now is hair ><
uhh.. Regaine, Propecia and Pregaine?
Originally posted by the Bear:
uhh.. Regaine, Propecia and Pregaine?
trying pinky's japanese hair tonic now
she told me she used to go for the cheaper ones when she was a lot younger, but the older one gets the more maintenance is needed ><
well she must be damn rich to afford tat kinda maintenance lor....
trying pinky's japanese hair tonic now
good luck! ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
well she must be damn rich to afford tat kinda maintenance lor....
no lah, she's quite thrifty one. this is one of her few indulgences lor.
my most pressing need is to find back my waist >.<
Originally posted by av98m:and we were yakking about facials and stuff over yum cha. nearly fainted when one of my friends told me her facials cost about $250 per session. o.O
av shows his feminine leanings by talking face-care and beauty products with the girls over lunch?
Originally posted by hisoka:av shows his feminine leanings by talking face-care and beauty products with the girls over lunch?
What's wrong with that? ![]()