Originally posted by av98m:maybe, just maybe, we can start a what beauty products/treatments do you use thread
av go start! hehehe
just for you to know, even when there is a recession, beauty care is recession proof ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
av go start! hehehe
I'll have to add the disclaimer:
if you think these products don't work on me since I'm so ugly, imagine what I look like without using them!! hahahahahahahaahahah!!!!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:just for you to know, even when there is a recession, beauty care is recession proof
true but i also believe in not-so-good times, consumers downgrade to cheaper products
I'll have to add the disclaimer:if you think these products don't work on me since I'm so ugly, imagine what I look like without using them!! hahahahahahahaahahah!!!!
aiyoh u not tat ugly lah...
my skin also horrible mah... tat's cos i'm old and lazy :P
aiyoh u not tat ugly lah...
my skin also horrible mah... tat's cos i'm old and lazy :P
Still dare say. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
Still dare say.
oops... tio scolded liao >.<
I think it's good if a guy takes care of his skin
Originally posted by the Bear:i'd rather eat caviar than have it smeared on my face...
Same and I rather have my gold made into jewellery than smeared on my face
finally i can go home early today...yippy!!!
buhbye all...
Originally posted by zoragirl:finally i can go home early today...yippy!!!
buhbye all...
wow grats! hehehee
i'll be gog off soon too...
cooking dinner *cover mouth giggles*
Originally posted by zoragirl:finally i can go home early today...yippy!!!
buhbye all...
goody!
wow grats! heheheei'll be gog off soon too...
cooking dinner *cover mouth giggles*
goody for ye too!
Waiting for the lecturer to arrive..... 6 - 9 pm lecture tonight. ![]()
Anyway, the only facial products I use are..... Gatsby facial wash ($4.50/bottle) and Benzac AC pimple cream (only when I actually have pimples). ![]()
That said, I have gone for facials before. It's a men's beauty salon called Face of Man.
Damage: $60 per session. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Waiting for the lecturer to arrive..... 6 - 9 pm lecture tonight.
Anyway, the only facial products I use are..... Gatsby facial wash ($4.50/bottle) and Benzac AC pimple cream (only when I actually have pimples).
That said, I have gone for facials before. It's a men's beauty salon called Face of Man.
Damage: $60 per session.
don't worry, you won't be the only one leaving at 9
Originally posted by fudgester:Waiting for the lecturer to arrive..... 6 - 9 pm lecture tonight.
Anyway, the only facial products I use are..... Gatsby facial wash ($4.50/bottle) and Benzac AC pimple cream (only when I actually have pimples).
Damage: $60 per session.
maybe I can try that
i'm going home..
buhbye everyone ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:maybe I can try that
as with any skincare stuff, results are very slow in coming. so you gotta be patient.
*sparkled LF's fairy dust over hisk* may his waist ballooned twice in size and hair reduced by half!!! gggrrr~~~~~
just helping you to realise that you don't have a problem with not having a waist mah. just wanted ot help you solve a problem![]()
as with any skincare stuff, results are very slow in coming. so you gotta be patient.
Noted. Especially with the likes of me,it'll take mucho time to reverse the years of abuse! ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:just helping you to realise that you don't have a problem with not having a waist mah. just wanted ot help you solve a problem
hisk REALLy wants to die.
running off now, think I start the beauty thread tonight. ![]()
hisk REALLy wants to die.
running off now, think I start the beauty thread tonight.
means i gotta go home tonight and start listing down what i have...
home...read about the facial thingy.
hey, i just finally booked myself a facial next wednesday SKII.
my guy friend told me it's good...and erhem..i think i need to start to take care of my skin. I use water to wash face only :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:home...read about the facial thingy.
hey, i just finally booked myself a facial next wednesday SKII.
my guy friend told me it's good...and erhem..i think i need to start to take care of my skin. I use water to wash face only :(
hi Lf! BTW, i accepted your FB invite - and how did you know it was me? ![]()
yes, definitely need more than water for face. let me know if SKII is any good. how much ar?