hi Lf! BTW, i accepted your FB invite - and how did you know it was me?yes, definitely need more than water for face. let me know if SKII is any good. how much ar?
I am a FAIRY mah..![]()
SKII 1st trial is $85. then its about $150 thereafter..
so far, i ask some friends, all gave me positive feedbacks..
so auntie me decide to start doing facial liao lor ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
I am a FAIRY mah..SKII 1st trial is $85. then its about $150 thereafter..
so far, i ask some friends, all gave me positive feedbacks..
so auntie me decide to start doing facial liao lor
how long is one session? where is their salon?
hah..that one i dun know how long ...oops...all my life, i been to 2 facial before. once i was the guinnea pig for my friend (who is learning facial, lost touch liao), once is a free trial...(try and run)..
salon one at scotts and one at raffles city..
eeikk..now found it is $135 , $50 voucher..maybe get myself a serum thingy..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:eeikk..now found it is $135 , $50 voucher..maybe get myself a serum thingy..
do facial first. see what therapist say/recommend coz she'll know your skin after facial.
orh :)
hope i become prettier lah...muahhahaha..(oki. i am thick skinned). ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
orh :)hope i become prettier lah...muahhahaha..(oki. i am thick skinned).
beware of them foisting lots of products on you that you don't really need.
skII products very expensive ..
their miracle water 75ml already $96 ..
orh..:)
Good morning folks.
GOOD MOANING EVERYONE! ![]()
Originally posted by SaTaN_Ga|:GOOD MOANING EVERYONE!
The same words that AV uses, but a lot chirpier. ![]()
*waves to KB and Satan Girl. ![]()
20 mins to mid-day here.
wonders whether i should eat hor fun, fried rice or club sandwich for breakfast..hmmm..
Originally posted by stellazio:wonders whether i should eat hor fun, fried rice or club sandwich for breakfast..hmmm..
Hor Fun... Fried Rice... BREAKFAST?!!! ![]()
gau gau's vomitted again last night ....
gonna take her to the vet soon ..... -_-"
Originally posted by stellazio:wonders whether i should eat hor fun, fried rice or club sandwich for breakfast..hmmm..
eat all
Originally posted by SaTaN_Ga|:GOOD MOANING EVERYONE!
like KB said. words dun match the mood ![]()
and the farking sound of the f15 engine is starting to get on my nerves.. now i even have to put on my ear defenders just to walk outside.
goodluck to those staying near paya lebar in 2011.![]()
like KB said. words dun match the mood
I'm moaning and groaning at work lor...
it def matches mine!
*#$%^&*()* I actually had to bring work HOME to do yest.
BLAH!
Last night, I dreamt of something weird ..
I dreamt that we were supposed to go have dinner together (I only remember mos, ferret, club30s people whom are a vague blur of their faces) We at this place (which suspiciously look like my ex company lobby) seated and discussing the dinner location.
A lady (someone from club30s, but i duno who) keep saying "how about kian seng" then I said that its very inconvenient location.. and you all been there twice already, how come not sian of the food? Someone else say no, not sian. The food is very good! And its not very inconvenient. Just take train and walk a bit..
In the end, we agreed to go to kian seng. Then ferret called me. She said her phone batt is very low, ask if I mind if she transfer her calls to my phone. I said okay.
Then a change of the whole scenario .. I was walking along a road. I saw a huge house. I wanted to get to the other side. But I had to walk a big round to get to the other side because of the house .. and the rest was just a blur ....
Originally posted by SaTaN_Ga|:
I'm moaning and groaning at work lor...it def matches mine!
*#$%^&*()* I actually had to bring work HOME to do yest.
BLAH!
ah bummer. we've all been there.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Last night, I dreamt of something weird ..
I dreamt that we were supposed to go have dinner together (I only remember mos, ferret, club30s people whom are a vague blur of their faces) We at this place (which suspiciously look like my ex company lobby) seated and discussing the dinner location.
A lady (someone from club30s, but i duno who) keep saying "how about kian seng" then I said that its very inconvenient location.. and you all been there twice already, how come not sian of the food? Someone else say no, not sian. The food is very good! And its not very inconvenient. Just take train and walk a bit..
In the end, we agreed to go to kian seng. Then ferret called me. She said her phone batt is very low, ask if I mind if she transfer her calls to my phone. I said okay.
Then a change of the whole scenario .. I was walking along a road. I saw a huge house. I wanted to get to the other side. But I had to walk a big round to get to the other side because of the house .. and the rest was just a blur ....
*takes note to buy ferret and bluey's hp numbers for 4D tomorrow ......
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Last night, I dreamt of something weird ..
Subconsciously, you really want to go to kian seng to eat crab ![]()
why don't you take patches to the vet and buy the receipt number too while you're at it ![]()