Subconsciously, you really want to go to kian seng to eat crab
I don't think so la .. maybe I see you all keep talking about crabs and kian seng so much that I dreamt abt it .. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:why don't you take patches to the vet and buy the receipt number too while you're at it
I've thought of buying patches' birthdate; 0214 .....
but then she's sick, thus suay, probably better off saving my money ....
oh, btw ... that hp episode at mousie's outing ... my hp number missed striking by one digit you know ... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I don't think so la .. maybe I see you all keep talking about crabs and kian seng so much that I dreamt abt it ..
You're going to be a Club 30 ghost liao! ![]()
ah blue is having regrets about not eating at kian seng![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:ah blue is having regrets about not eating at kian seng
Therefore, you guys go organise a Kian Seng outing just for her lor!
Originally posted by hisoka:ah blue is having regrets about not eating at kian seng
nah
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Therefore, you guys go organise a Kian Seng outing just for her lor!
It be a while before I can eat Salted Egg Crab
It IS VERY RICH!
And they give you the roe-ladden crabs
what's the validity on the disc card from kian seng? if it's evergreen...can go again much much later.
It be a while before I can eat Salted Egg CrabIt IS VERY RICH!
And they give you the roe-ladden crabs
Never tried it, so cannot imagine how it tastes like. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Never tried it, so cannot imagine how it tastes like.
You can try it once you're in SG
Bu yao! Then when I return, I'll keep on craving for it.
I won't miss what I don't know! Taste no evil!! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Never tried it, so cannot imagine how it tastes like.
like heaven ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Bu yao! Then when I return, I'll keep on craving for it.
I won't miss what I don't know! Taste no evil!!
Just imagine! It cured LF's jaw ache
WAHAHAHAHAHA
Just imagine! It cured LF's jaw acheWAHAHAHAHAHA
Hear no evil! Ooommmmmmmm...
Crikey! It's getting hot now so I'm heading off to my bedroom where it feels cooler! Bye for now!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Bu yao! Then when I return, I'll keep on craving for it.
I won't miss what I don't know! Taste no evil!!
we bring you go eat when you come back! Must at least try once![]()
Just imagine! It cured LF's jaw acheWAHAHAHAHAHA
eh yesterday i thought she said it was longan = medi for jaw ache?
The LF uses every conceivable excuse for eating anything. ![]()
i think she is "got food = mind will block the pain receptors"
Originally posted by hisoka:we bring you go eat when you come back! Must at least try once
You try lah! You never hear how bad-tempered I am, ah? ![]()
The LF uses every conceivable excuse for eating anything.
Did you guys hear that there is a Singapore link to one of the bushfires in Melbourne?
Apparently, an electricity cable is responsible for starting one of the bushfires that later claimed lives and property. A class action lawsuit is being filed against the Australian govt and SP Auspower, which is owned by Singapore!
Some people are saying that poor maintenance caused the incident whereas others are saying that it's an 'act of God' and no one can be held responsible.
Two arsonists have been arrested.
One is a bloke who've been trying for years to be a volunteer of the CFA but have been refused everytime. He's said to love candlelight and thunderstorms, and his ex g/f had a dog called "Mr Pyro". His name has been released, but his FB profile taken off and his address and photo are not released for fear that people will damage his property. Like WTH... did HE give a damn about the properties and lives of all those victims? ![]()
The second, SURPRISE... is a VERY PREGNANT mother of seven.
She's been caught by two CFA firemen lighting a fire with her children left in the car, witnessing her deeds.
All seven children have now been removed from her custody and two of them are prosecuting witnesses to her misdeeds. She's apparently lit a few fires, not just one, and once, she lit a cardboard piece, flung it out of her car window, and used accelerants to help fuel the flames!
Each time, her kids were witnesses because they were in her car!
WTH!!! She must be one of those ladies who go on having children from different fathers just so she can collect $$ from the govt and live off it without having to lift a finger to work.
I bet they got the idea from ambulance chasing lawyers .....
why suddenly so many arsonists appear there.
cannot light fire at another time?