Originally posted by Ferret:
i oledy home.
grrr!!
Originally posted by zoragirl:yup....me too...
but what happen ?
nothing. I'm just being lazy and whining. ![]()
i oledy home.
nothing. I'm just being lazy and whining.
another hour or so....can go home liao....be patience ![]()
1.5hr more to see
..... :D
tis morn we have a little conversation.... ended up with him saying i cont'd work, he stay home take care of kids... i went, "nooo~~~ u work, i stay home be housewife!" and he gave me cheeky grin and said, "u said one, dun regret wor..."
how come i had the feeling i tio pwned?! >.<
Originally posted by tare:1.5hr more to see
tis morn we have a little conversation.... ended up with him saying i cont'd work, he stay home take care of kids... i went, "nooo~~~ u work, i stay home be housewife!" and he gave me cheeky grin and said, "u said one, dun regret wor..."
*Hits laugh buttons*
so
cooking today ?
*envy*
you like to do housework meh? + you just agreed to have kids too.
*press laugh button hard*
*presses laugh button repeatedly*
Originally posted by zoragirl:so
cooking today ?
*envy*
tonite dunnoe leh... scarli ish i cook :P
last nite he made cheesy sausages, with harshbrowns + scrambled eggs...
SB sibeh childish ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:you like to do housework meh? + you just agreed to have kids too.
*press laugh button hard*
i knew it!!!! tat cheeky grin~~~~~~ >.<
Originally posted by kopiosatu:SB sibeh childish
what's new? ![]()
i need my dose of bkk ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
i knew it!!!! tat cheeky grin~~~~~~ >.<
i think this morning's conversation is follow on from your "odd talk" about kids over weekend. i foresee good news coming from both of you.
Originally posted by zoragirl:
heh heh
tonite dunnoe leh... scarli ish i cook :P
last nite he made cheesy sausages, with harshbrowns + scrambled eggs...
thats nice....*envy*
maybe can call him up to check =P
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i need my dose of bkk
you know...it's pretty easy to just book a flight...no need to wait. plus you don't have any jobs on hand to do now, right?
anyone know where is Terror Sea Scouts Campsite in Sembawang??
hot ah !
i wish i was at work so i can enjoy the aircon
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:anyone know where is Terror Sea Scouts Campsite in Sembawang??
erm.. i only know sun plaza and sembawang shopping centre :P
heh heh
happy mood ....![]()
erm.. i only know sun plaza and sembawang shopping centre :P
aiyoh...that corner of town, i don't really go. sorry SC
hahah i stay sembawang i also dunnoe :P