its ok.. hmm i supposed to bring my students there this Sat.. argh.. can't find any info on it on the web......
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:its ok.. hmm i supposed to bring my students there this Sat.. argh.. can't find any info on it on the web......
street directory also don't have...must be some real bird don't lay egg place o.O
OH i found it.. strangely I tried searching for Terror Sea Scouts but they couldn't find it
but when I was searching for CaMPSITE - then I looked at Girls/Boy Brigade campsite
THEN i saw it at the side, clearly labelled 'Terror Sea Scouts' So weird.
*yawn* what a good weather to take a nap
street directory only got a terror club .. at wellington rd
Originally posted by zoragirl:thats nice....*envy*
maybe can call him up to check =P
you mean we should call him to find out when's the wedding and babies coming along? ![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:OH i found it.. strangely I tried searching for Terror Sea Scouts but they couldn't find it
but when I was searching for CaMPSITE - then I looked at Girls/Boy Brigade campsite
THEN i saw it at the side, clearly labelled 'Terror Sea Scouts' So weird.
i think it's prob some name that they tagged onto the campsite to make it sound nice. The real name is probably some thing dull like "campsite no. 1000"
i read on the annual report its at end of sembawang road
Originally posted by hisoka:you mean we should call him to find out when's the wedding and babies coming along?
hisk really has a deathwish ![]()
i gog meet
at bugis for beef noodles~~~
hisk really has a deathwish
It's an happy event mah ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:you mean we should call him to find out when's the wedding and babies coming along?
OUI OUI OUI!!!! gggrrr~~~~~
he stil got studies and NS lah >.<
Originally posted by tare:
hmm.. oui = yes? (in french) ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
hmm.. oui = yes? (in french)
/aggro bear
i cheena de.. not french >.<
maximum only 2 years. 2 years can quickly go by. look at 2008...flew by me.
hmm.. oui = yes? (in french)
wah yes 3 times some more ![]()
seen lots of guy in ns who are married and with kids de
maximum only 2 years. 2 years can quickly go by. look at 2008...flew by me.
no wor, studies still got 2 yrs... another 2 yrs for NS... tat's 4 yrs...
and by then i hit 40 liao! and thr after whether i still can squeeze out any kid is another qns
well, the world's oldest mother gave birth at 70, so you'll have like another 30 more years of window .....
and by then i hit 40 liao! and thr after whether i still can squeeze out any kid is another qns
thats why must eat healthier diet and zhng yourself with facials and whatnot. but nowadays people 40+ and older also give birth like nobody's business. ![]()
I think the other day some one said as long as pop out 1 before 40 then safe le. the rest later nvm de?
can tie the knot now, have kids. no need to wait for after NS. plus i think married guys in NS get to stay out or at least higher chance
u all hor~~~~ so horrible!! i go eat beef noodles liao >.<
can tie the knot now, have kids. no need to wait for after NS. plus i think married guys in NS get to stay out or at least higher chance
and I volunteer to be wedding photographer for free!
Originally posted by Fatum:well, the world's oldest mother gave birth at 70, so you'll have like another 30 more years of window .....
so.. that's your plan for 4 sprogs ![]()
so.. that's your plan for 4 sprogs
!!!