Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh no!!
First Queensland, then Victoria, and now, NSW?!!
I hope we get the downpour Queensland and NSW got......
Originally posted by SaTaN_Ga|:
tks for the link!(o.O) So meaning to say neither the Djs nor I were groggy at 6.30am this morn....
You were right. I should have turned on the TV for news updates. It's just that we hear of floods in Queensland all the time but I don't recall having heard news about floods in NSW before...
Originally posted by tare:all this talk abt beauty products, last nite i finally do a facial and body scrub.. and in my attempt to dig out (yah very long nvr use) my masks from my cupboard.... a huge can of hair spray dropped onto my feet...
my little pinky kenna cut, bleed and swell!!!! *sob sob*
scold me for being clumsy and careless... pain oledi still scold >.<
so clumsy, want to take care of skin become breach the skin
*press laugh button*
today is a huat huat day ! .... ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:so clumsy, want to take care of skin become breach the skin
*press laugh button*
it's not breach okie... the flesh got cut and flip open >.<
u damn evil!!! still can luff... KNS
Originally posted by tare:all this talk abt beauty products, last nite i finally do a facial and body scrub.. and in my attempt to dig out (yah very long nvr use) my masks from my cupboard.... a huge can of hair spray dropped onto my feet...
my little pinky kenna cut, bleed and swell!!!! *sob sob*
scold me for being clumsy and careless... pain oledi still scold >.<
ouch! that sure will hurt!!
Btw, if your mask long time nvr use, better check the expiry dates ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ouch! that sure will hurt!!
Btw, if your mask long time nvr use, better check the expiry dates ..
yah.... i shouted FUCK so loud, his mum came running in >.<
checked le, not yet expired... :P
Originally posted by tare:
it's not breach okie... the flesh got cut and flip open >.<u damn evil!!! still can luff... KNS
am in a worst situation than you. one of my nails is hanging by the thread. is VK around? need to find out how she managed it the last time
Lunchtime! Bye for now, peeps!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Lunchtime! Bye for now, peeps!
i just had breakfast only
I am having my hubby's leftover pasta from last night. We went out for dinner last night and he ordered ravioli carbonara. We were struggling to keep our eyes opened at dinner time...
I think patches' picked up some sort of allergen from her morning romp ....
I'm now scratching the places where she pawed me just now ... ![]()
wow, i wake up in the morning and see my cousin send a link of her getting interviewed by a magazine by the new york post ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
it's not breach okie... the flesh got cut and flip open >.<u damn evil!!! still can luff... KNS
yeha lor the skin kena breached = got cut through mah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wow, i wake up in the morning and see my cousin send a link of her getting interviewed by a magazine by the new york post
what was the topic?
am in a worst situation than you. one of my nails is hanging by the thread. is VK around? need to find out how she managed it the last time
is hanging??!! present??? now???
GO SEE A DOC!!!!!
i think i'll rather remove it rather than leave it hanging..
but OUCH OUCH!
I agree with tare .. go see a doctor!!
you mean dropping out? the last time my nail was like in danger of falling out, I just played with it bending it up and down till it fell out *shrug*
what was the topic?
great! fatum is carrying tmi into facebook too......
Originally posted by hisoka:great! fatum is carrying tmi into facebook too......
dun tell me~!!!!
For those who know about my possum problem...... guess what??? It has come back. It has made a big mess (urinating) of my front wall near the front entrance. As she couldn't get back into the wall (after we blocked it), she was happily sleeping on top of the plank we used to block the hole.
My guess is she probably got kicked out by someone and came back to our place as she feels safer as we are not threatening to her.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
Wish the price cuts would come to sg..... recession is really the time to go get assets if possible. Only thing is I don't have much capital =(
Originally posted by honeymouse:For those who know about my possum problem...... guess what??? It has come back. It has made a big mess (urinating) of my front wall near the front entrance. As she couldn't get back into the wall (after we blocked it), she was happily sleeping on top of the plank we used to block the hole.
My guess is she probably got kicked out by someone and came back to our place as she feels safer as we are not threatening to her.
time for the claypot?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
Which one is your cousin?