Originally posted by hisoka:there's this new flavour thats quite good. its called salt and pepper. go get it =D
I tried the pringles when I was in Malaysia and it didn't taste as nice as those I get in Oz...
my standard issue pringles is the sour cream ....
and yes, the pringles at different places are different .... even the dimensions of the tubes are different .... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:I tried the pringles when I was in Malaysia and it didn't taste as nice as those I get in Oz...
you have all sorts of nice flavours of chips in oz, why do you even want to touch pringles >.<
type 2009 into sms, then send to 79777 to get free entry to sentosa, birdpark, museum, spore flyer, river cruises
Originally posted by Fatum:my standard issue pringles is the sour cream ....
and yes, the pringles at different places are different .... even the dimensions of the tubes are different ....
That's my favourite flavours. Usually when I have it here... I can't stop eating it. But it wasn't the case when I had it in Malaysia. It didn't have the nice flavours like those we get here.
Originally posted by hisoka:you have all sorts of nice flavours of chips in oz, why do you even want to touch pringles >.<
Don't have pringles very often... but if I do, it has to be the sour cream one... ![]()
the thing with pringles is that you cant stop eating it once you start!
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Taking a short break from work right now.
I looked at andyboy's latest claims on apartment blocks in Singapore.... dang, that sure was hilarious.
lunchtime, time to stroll to the foodcourt to get something to makan
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Taking a short break from work right now.
I looked at andyboy's latest claims on apartment blocks in Singapore.... dang, that sure was hilarious.
yup...on one hand he said that he has "solid proof" the other "confusing infor"
if he's implying about the casino.
ayiah, sands has no money so they are cutting down budget for everything lah.
i also have 'inside information' ![]()
Hello zora.....
my info can also tell me that the theatre now looks like an auditorium because of budget
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hello zora.....
hello mousey....*hugz*
fanta = 1 ![]()
whoever had "inside info" on the lottery, please tell me. rest of "inside info", i don't really wanna know.
Originally posted by zoragirl:hello mousey....*hugz*
fanta = 1
*hugz zora back*
What?????? Did you mean there's only 1 left????? ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:yup...on one hand he said that he has "solid proof" the other "confusing infor"
He's technically correct.
Apartment blocks aren't meant to last forever..... they'll collapse in about, say, a few thousand years?
Think of our descendants!
Originally posted by fudgester:He's technically correct.
Apartment blocks aren't meant to last forever..... they'll collapse in about, say, a few thousand years?
Think of our descendants!
i agree....but then again, our garbrament will do en-bloc, tear down and re-build.
the older apartments may be able to withstand longer but the newer ones, i heard they built them like lego.....![]()
back~!
with chai png and 2 cartons of nutrisoy
shiok... lunch inhaled.
you eat very fast .. 9 minutes to inhale ur chai png ..
i took a break in between too, must eat slower so i come to office to read forums den go back pantry to finish it off.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you eat very fast .. 9 minutes to inhale ur chai png ..
and finish 2 cartons of milk!
no lah
i drank 3/4 from 1 carton.
the other one is for another day
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i took a break in between too, must eat slower so i come to office to read forums den go back pantry to finish it off.
you don't eat in your office? lol ..