Originally posted by kopiosatu:rochor?
Paiseh typo. See what I mean by I hate Singaporean Geography? ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
I think the 'unknown' one gave AV a better idea of where we're headed.
could very well be the description of the food
It is unknown! Then again, I just don't know the name of the place. But it's just around the corner!
haiyah, first time I ever received such interesting directions ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:haiyah, first time I ever received such interesting directions
So do you know where to meet? ![]()
Oh yah 7pm. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
everyone can tape up theirs until there's only the vent left on the tauren woman
she oledi sitting below a vent and have a fan blowing at her >.<
Originally posted by Keii:
So do you know where to meet?
Oh yah 7pm.
alternatively, i'm mtg
at city hall mrt platform...
his unknown directions ish confusing >.<
Originally posted by tare:
alternatively, i'm mtgat city hall mrt platform...
his unknown directions ish confusing >.<
Visually, I remember my way. ![]()
isn't this so much easier than the unknown phrases?
yah lor.![]()
all i see is "unknown"....
-_-''''''''''
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:all i see is "unknown"....
-_-''''''''''
You exprain rah! ![]()
this is a negative example of how to plan an outing ![]()
Meeting place: Short street (Where the famous Rocher beancurd stall is)
keii fail as an organiser .. ![]()
i think he meant the chicken rice stall opposite Selegie tau huay stall
Aiyah, just meet there lah. ![]()
Last minute mah. If I plan, I plan sui sui. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:Aiyah, just meet there lah.
Last minute mah. If I plan, I plan sui sui.
yah .... right ...
nxt time, give u more time, then u organise .. I see how u plan sui sui ..
worse case...everyone just mass call him
Originally posted by av98m:this is a negative example of how to plan an outing
nah, it's a neg eg of how to give directions hahahaa....
Originally posted by cassie:worse case...everyone just mass call him
not so bad lah....I got proper directions from ah juice liao
Originally posted by tare:
nah, it's a neg eg of how to give directions hahahaa....
not so bad lah....I got proper directions from ah juice liao
Heng got backup. ![]()
my friend's comments on the list of 25 is cute lah.
"i have to disagree with point 20." which is 20. i am not an alcoholic
then one guy adds on "i totally agree. He's not alcoholic. He's just alcohol now."
What outing is this?
Originally posted by elindra:What outing is this?
Last minute drink session. Which overlaps dinner, so a quick small dinner at a random eatery then drinking for the rest of the night. ![]()
Want to come?