Originally posted by SaTaN_Ga|:Dragonfly machim some high class Geitai.
why 18th? Some event goin on?
I can barely fit into my clubbin outfits these days
*sniffs + sobs*
Rhonda : I've been clubbin since underage. Club until sian. It's actually a good way to build social skills, meet diff ppl and err.. watch how ppl lose themselves
And a good workout. I've been gainin weight steadily over the years I haven been dancing.
And now tat smokin is no longer allowed as I drink....... I totally avoid those places. I'll rather find a nice pub/makan place where I can have a good meal, and chill wif some wine and relax one corner.
Den again. it's been a while since i went KM8 either... nice and chill out by the beach, nice music... hmm..
Due to my generous jiggly bits, I am on a self-imposed "Dance At Home" ban. ![]()
See how mucho considerate the Cult Leader is! ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Screwdriver screams "I'm barely legal!"
I still enjoy G&T...beers and even cider make me feel thirsty and bloated these days. So much for my form in the first year I got to know Club 30. =X
I like drinking screwdriver at times ..
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Due to my generous jiggly bits, I am on a self-imposed "Dance At Home" ban.
See how mucho considerate the Cult Leader is!
**checks own bits**
mine not much better la...
Mayb we shd just go jiggle somewhere together... for the sake of jiggling away the crowd at the club.... ![]()
so.. whens the party... ;p
Originally posted by SaTaN_Ga|:
**checks own bits**mine not much better la...
Mayb we shd just go jiggle somewhere together... for the sake of jiggling away the crowd at the club....
Yeah... I suppose we can jiggle hand-in-hand... ![]()
i think nowaday i wobble..... wobble wobble....
paiseh too much fats lah :P
Originally posted by tare:i think nowaday i wobble..... wobble wobble....
paiseh too much fats lah :P
never stick to Project F ?
ermmm F = Fitness or you want SD ? not SD card hor ..
Project SLIM DOWN !!! hahaha
anyway .. 100 gals out of 99 complain they fat .. no typo in ratio ![]()
last night saw me at Movida.
I was dragged out "for some drinks" tat ended up with me wakin up this morn nursing my sore abs & thighs + tired feet
I think u guys and ladies will like it there.. esp if you're into salsa and the likes....
And with the live band.... piang eh.. i can't get the graceful smooth body waiter out of my head... I shd have just reached out and press press his yummy lookin chest & Abs muscles to see if they were as solid as they look....
movida got many pro social dancing auntie uncles
ang mohs many oso
st james special newsletter: http://www.stjamespowerstation.com/index2.htm
11th april who wanna go SLIM
Originally posted by FireIce:movida got many pro social dancing auntie uncles
ang mohs many oso
live band play La Gasolina leh
because of that, if i ever step into that club... i will go there nia.
Where/What's SLIM?
LOL.. aft my exp wif the dragon-tat-cannot-fly, and the power-gina-house....
I must say, Movida is a refreshing change. The people there are Nice~!
NTUC 开的 clubs attract 35~40s
like 红馆 and Jest-d-place
对�对?
SLIM is at my hometown