Originally posted by stellazio:isnt chevrons the one owned by the saf? its quite cosy there.
yes yes yes.
Cosy, cheap and gd selection.
ä¸�å¦‚å°±æ» : no wor.. very near ME
tare : since long time ago already call him uncle shrek liao.. dun believe u go ask him
Darn.. Dbl post!
Btw, 10 Dollar Club can go coz FREE FLOW DRINKS if u make it within tat timing
Originally posted by elindra:I like the song 'Lydia'
But I think I will sound like a screeching chicken being slaugthered
I screeched on that song on that nite wat...hahaahaaa
that pretty much describes how I sing all the time T.T
*nodding my head
Originally posted by SaTaN_Ga|:yes yes yes.
ä¸�å¦‚å°±æ» : no wor.. very near MEtare : since long time ago already call him uncle shrek liao.. dun believe u go ask him
near to u, far for me!
wow, the last ktv outing i went was wif fifi ![]()
Originally posted by SaTaN_Ga|:yes yes yes.
ä¸�å¦‚å°±æ» : no wor.. very near MEtare : since long time ago already call him uncle shrek liao.. dun believe u go ask him
who in the grp got the chevron card?
kopi?ahhaha..
Originally posted by stellazio:who in the grp got the chevron card?
kopi?ahhaha..
I dunno... got NSF guys bo?
Or Regulars?
or parents wif sonnies in NSF?
Originally posted by honeymouse:I am home. Sigh, still need to cook dinner. So lazy especially after coming back from holiday, I’m still trying to get back to our old routine.
What's cooking?
yum Yum.... i'm startin 2 feel the pangs of hunger tuggin at the tummy...
wah liao so sleepy.... 4pm got secretary training... i go in and stone and waste time... :P
I am hungry...regret of declining my colleagues offer of pizzas...
Originally posted by tare:wah liao so sleepy.... 4pm got secretary training... i go in and stone and waste time... :P
since u quit already .. why still need to go?
Originally posted by SaTaN_Ga|:
What's cooking?
yum Yum.... i'm startin 2 feel the pangs of hunger tuggin at the tummy...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
I screeched on that song on that nite wat...hahaahaaa
NO matter what u have a better singing voice than my chicken screech voice
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:since u quit already .. why still need to go?
free tea break, can waste time waahahahahahhaaa
Originally posted by tare:
free tea break, can waste time waahahahahahhaaa
why did you enter this field? i remembered asking but forgot ur answer
great stuck in meeting whole day
i'm home..
meeting was a waste of time about a waste of time..
going to bum around until time to go for Mass
weather is great ![]()
sound system wiped up, minor polishing done on the metal edges, ready to be packed up anytime.
2 more weeks before i move out~
back from meeting
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm home..
meeting was a waste of time about a waste of time..
going to bum around until time to go for Mass
looks like I won't be going home anytime soon. #@%!
/me luffs
the brutally blunt critique strikes again at crapsnap! but not at me.
"Gimmicks will not save a bad picture.
time to go for Mass.. back later
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
why did you enter this field? i remembered asking but forgot ur answer
cos i needed a job hahahahahaaa.... serious....
i dun even know i can handle admin job, lest survive in IP industry...