Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i am so happy...but ..ne line is 15mins walk from my place. while ccl is also 15mins from my place....the other direction.... oki oki..good for exercise...haha..
Wa
you got go see e Boon Lay MRT Extension? e MRT train goes all e way to Jurong Ind Est near SAFTI MI?
which station is open hah?

Sengkang & Punggol LRT: Those in ** are not opened yet
Pioneer & Joo Koon has started operations ytd
Bartley, Lor Chuan, Marymount will start ops prob on May or June 9..
e Rest in dotted lines are still U/C
piangz, tis one not offical one.. cos offical ones does incl Sentosa Express
Originally posted by sbst275:
Wayou got go see e Boon Lay MRT Extension? e MRT train goes all e way to Jurong Ind Est near SAFTI MI?
can reach holland v fast..
i go there meet friends...bus took me 1 hour. when i reach there...i stoned liao..
Joo Koon is inside Jurong Industrial Estate... abt 500m away is Singapore Discovery Ctr and SAFTI MI
can reach holland v fast..i go there meet friends...bus took me 1 hour. when i reach there...i stoned liao..
tat CCL from Serangoon to Holland needs to wait for another 1 more yr
wah laoooooo...
if only thomson is opened...i take my lorong chuan station and then leisure take a bus from thomson to go work...:(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wah laoooooo...
if only thomson is opened...i take my lorong chuan station and then leisure take a bus from thomson to go work...:(
you are lucky... Thomson was not supposed to be open (something like tat NEL MRT station near e cemetary tat one)
Actually if your method of taking bus to Ang Mo Kio -> 138/ 169 I think it's still faster
you are lucky... Thomson was not supposed to be open (something like tat NEL MRT station near e cemetary tat one)Actually if your method of taking bus to Ang Mo Kio -> 138/ 169 I think it's still faster
but the agony is 135 and 133....slow....time wasted on the massive bottle neck jam at amk ave 1 before turning into amk..
once reach interchange...sibey...169 and 138 (the other side of interchange)..and i missed them many times..:(
but the agony is 135 and 133....slow....time wasted on the massive bottle neck jam at amk ave 1 before turning into amk..once reach interchange...sibey...169 and 138 (the other side of interchange)..and i missed them many times.
I know but thing is if it's at Thomson station, 167 & 980 freq is horrible also it's like 12 - 16 mins during AM peak
going out liao
I know but thing is if it's at Thomson station, 167 & 980 freq is horrible also it's like 12 - 16 mins during AM peak
orh yah hor...damn...
Originally posted by sbst275:going out liao
oki...talk soon..
me go pack room oso...
cheers..
who needs a job?
i don't need a job, just money will do.
for people with a sick sense of humour and a fast broadband connection
I hope more MRT stations means less traffic ja,s during peak hours
Minor flu attack.... sore throat, phlegm, runny nose, splitting headache.
Must have gotten it from my dad.... he fell ill a few days ago.
My only consolation is that I've pretty much finished my term paper at long last.... so I can take the rest of the day off.
*sneezes* ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:I hope more MRT stations means less traffic ja,s during peak hours
hi DW. long time no see. how are things over your end?
It's still ok i guess... Can't post frm work and my home PC is breaking down every now and then.. Need to find time to format it
i got blur pics !!
hahaaa..

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i got blur pics !!
hahaaa..
Originally posted by Fatum:
confirmed it is blur beyond recognition ...![]()
Looks like a cyclist?
confirmed it is blur beyond recognition ...
I thought I saw a pair of fish hooks ..... ![]()