that photo so hard to see meh??? ![]()
its a cyclist doing some trick on the bike
Originally posted by Fatum:I thought I saw a pair of fish hooks .....
fish hooks..@@
oki... i failed ![]()
inspired by the post processing of some kakis hobbyist..
i tried to do it myself...1st attempt on this kind..

thing is.. what are you trying to achieve?
Originally posted by the Bear:thing is.. what are you trying to achieve?
for fun lah..wah lao..!
no no.. as in.. what effect were you trying to get?
Originally posted by the Bear:no no.. as in.. what effect were you trying to get?
blur? ![]()
anyway, it was fun yesterday..with kakis all trying to practice same kind of shots...it was hilarous...we laughing over each other shots..
and was impressed with 2 sifus there, who took award winning shots.
me and the rest were struggling siah..!! but can try again lor..!
oki..2 more pics..
i am going to pack my room liao

*likes this .... ![]()
back...i hate packing...
dark...orhh...hahaa
the slimming centre i go to say i didn't lose weight (which is true) >.< now the gal suggesting i either 1) no food after 7pm or 2) go on a no starch diet for 2wks... o.O
i think i'm gonna die >.<
Originally posted by tare:the slimming centre i go to say i didn't lose weight (which is true) >.< now the gal suggesting i either 1) no food after 7pm or 2) go on a no starch diet for 2wks... o.O
i think i'm gonna die >.<
which slimming centre... i think i need one too
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
which slimming centre... i think i need one too
i went jean yip but seriously not working for me >.< it just stop me from getting fatter
apparently my "dinner" is considered supper, even when now i stop taking my "supper".... and i not taking their detox programme (1wks 2 days dun eat except their product)... and i go twice a wk, they say more effective if i go every 2 days >.<
Originally posted by tare:i went jean yip but seriously not working for me >.< it just stop me from getting fatter
apparently my "dinner" is considered supper, even when now i stop taking my "supper".... and i not taking their detox programme (1wks 2 days dun eat except their product)... and i go twice a wk, they say more effective if i go every 2 days >.<
haa...jialat..
i wana start going for facial...now second thoughts..
hor say liao..going to rain... later can zzz afternoon nap :)
tare go jogging or gym to tone yer muscles will make u feel better about yerself
if she can exercise, she would have la
back
nice weather...
gonna to...lie down soooon...
here heavy downpour..
cool and i want to zzz..