Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:here heavy downpour..
cool and i want to zzz..
lightning is horrible
even e poor Merlion also tio
Originally posted by sbst275:
lightning is horribleeven e poor Merlion also tio
i saw...ouch..on the head somemore..
Originally posted by cassie:Eh I thought someone suggested swimming? Or maybe just walk? No need to exert so much.
i dunnoe how to swim :P
wah...getting so heavy
cannot see the scenery outside my kitchen window... i cannot see bishan liao..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i saw...ouch..on the head somemore..
sianz
the rain for e past week is horribly heavy
Originally posted by tare:i dunnoe how to swim :P
when yr birthday.. i buy u this :)

Originally posted by sbst275:
sianzthe rain for e past week is horribly heavy
actually...i love thunderstorm and heavy rain since young..
during childhood, me and friends would sneak under blanket pretend to caught in a wilderness camping expedition, waiting for diaster to happnen... adventures..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
actually...i love thunderstorm and heavy rain since young..during childhood, me and friends would sneak under blanket pretend to caught in a wilderness camping expedition, waiting for diaster to happnen... adventures..
haha
just now went to Kino also... goodness saw 1 guy in e CBRE suit in e hot sun at tat ACE 2009 at Ngee Ann City ![]()
for sure bet tis year recession lots of ppl might end up sign on
wah....very heavy rain
Finally setup my tv...now waiting to get the scv box ![]()
is tare still ard ?
For Tare, hope this help....
Top 10 Diet Mistakes : http://www.shoppinglifestyle.com/diet/article.asp?id=563
If you are going on diet (which i am also trying to), try eating slowly....see below :
It takes around 20 minutes for your brain to register that you have eaten enough. Take smaller bites and slow down your eating pace so that your meals last at least 15-20 minutes.
oki
time to zzz... will log in later...
i eat a bowl of noodles in about 3 minutes.. or faster than it takes to cook it ![]()
Originally posted by tare:i dunnoe how to swim :P
I have a spare mask and snorkel ![]()
now drinking my 'mother' tea now ![]()
ahhh... my relatives are complaining abt their gahmen now.
tat's why i dun feel good abt no starch diet >.< i think i'll compromise, lesser carbo and no food after 8 bah >.<
this is hilarious if you have a dark sense of humour ![]()
=> 6 strangest objects people were caught having sex with
Originally posted by cassie:I also eat very very slowly. But that’s more a habit rather than weight loss strategy. Most days I take around 40-50-60 minutes to finish dinner. And it’s just a plate of noodles. No kidding! Chew slowly until all morsels of food is fine. Put down utensils after every mouthful.
tat's too slow rite? lunch hour only 60 mins leh o.O