Originally posted by sbst275:
trust us, you'll feel shiok once you start powder bathing in e outfield aft 1 day of training
yah man, esp with generous amounts on your crotch. ![]()
Dibs on creating the new thread after this.
Don't ask me why. It's unexplainable. Something like a fetish. ![]()
I still remembered telling mrs sbst abt tis powder bath thing, she was just laughing abt it
but really i never enjoyed outfield cos it would just trigger eczema all over my lower body immediately
ok, why was the talking bus asking about prickly heat powder anyway.
Originally posted by av98m:ok, why was the talking bus asking about prickly heat powder anyway.
cos these days there's lavender pricky heat which e scent is quite nice
but I dare not use it cos I suspect being kaolin tat triggered me getting eczema. but I heard is tat it does not have kaolin for the lavender one
anyone knows how can i know whether there's kaolin content?
He just asked who uses it.
And you went on about how you and a friend used to bend over for each other. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
cos these days there's lavender pricky heat which e scent is quite nicebut I dare not use it cos I suspect being kaolin tat triggered me getting eczema. but I heard is tat it does not have kaolin for the lavender one
anyone knows how can i know whether there's kaolin content?
wah! got lavender now ah. no idea man.
Originally posted by the Bear:stick to it.. no carbs!!
and most of all, Guinness is a beer.. beer = huge amounts of carbs
cannot totally no carb lah... then i eat wat?! >.<
heng ah, got back from the stadium before it started to pour
Less carb ba
Originally posted by Keii:He just asked who uses it.
And you went on about how you and a friend used to bend over for each other.
just reliving pleasant memories ![]()
Originally posted by tare:cannot totally no carb lah... then i eat wat?! >.<
Bamboo shoots? ![]()
just reliving pleasant memories
I'm sure it was somewhat pleasant. In this case, pleasant for you. Not sure about him though. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
I'm sure it was somewhat pleasant. In this case, pleasant for you. Not sure about him though.
it was consensual!! fact is, he suggested it first.
mmm...
now I know wat's my relative kpkb abt. tat M'sia GDP grew 0.1% was y-y and not q-q... they say they dare not reveal e q-q cos it's likely to be a figure of a negative value
Originally posted by tare:cannot totally no carb lah... then i eat wat?! >.<
well, vegetables, lean meat and fish?
hey! someone go start part whatever..
all move to next one => here
Neeeeed moooooore beeeeeeeer. ![]()