lots of photoshopping and freehanding people here right...
wonder if there's anyone who can help to 'trace' a jpg into vectors for me??
yeah.. maybug beetles..
some bigass ones keep flying in.. maybe it's the light
rainy days + lights = gd attraction..
moths are oso like the maybugs too..
I think I'm going to watch the FF concert for both nights.
i'm going to put on a shirt and tie.. and zora's going to be in a nice dress..
i may even go wash and polish the car ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to put on a shirt and tie.. and zora's going to be in a nice dress..
i may even go wash and polish the car
I've got the sneaky feeling there's going to be lots of cosplayers showing up
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to put on a shirt and tie.. and zora's going to be in a nice dress..
i may even go wash and polish the car
like this?

I've got the sneaky feeling there's going to be lots of cosplayers showing up
of course lah...u may find your dream jap xmm there too...
kinky short skirts.
@#$%$@%#$$^@@%@#@##@#$#@#$#@
i am working late tonight.
and it seems that the farking bangala is back !
Originally posted by Ferret:@#$%$@%#$$^@@%@#@##@#$#@#$#@
The last time I heard you talk about the chee koh pek bangala was quite a while back!!
I'm surprised he's still around and getting away with that sort of behaviour!! ![]()
eh, mumbai da, india..
Bourdain in NZ!!
mussels!! oysters!! ATV accidents!! ![]()
Oh, speaking of Ferret's bangala reminds me of an interesting incident last night, during my night shift. ![]()
I was doing the rounds in my section when I heard pretty loud moaning coming from an elderly patient's room. Thinking that he must be in incredible pain from the cancer, I hurried into his room to find him looking quite surprised at my presence. He was staring blankly at the wall in front of the bed, moaning loudly, and didn't even see me at first!
He didn't really seem in pain but he kept on moaning, not realising I was standing by his bed.
So I asked, "Why are you moaning so loudly? Are you in pain?"
He looked blankly at me... "Eh?"
"Why are you moaning? Are you in pain?"
"Eh... no... "
"OK... so, why are you moaning?"
"Eh... I don't know... I think I'm mad!"
So I asked him to stop disturbing the other patients in the ward, because he was very loud.
Out of suspicion, I lingered outside his room quietly...
True enough, didn't take him long before the moaning commenced AGAIN.
So I stormed into his room... and saw...
To be continued... ![]()
ok its gone.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:lots of photoshopping and freehanding people here right...
wonder if there's anyone who can help to 'trace' a jpg into vectors for me??
sorry.. no idea what vectors..
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Oh, speaking of Ferret's bangala reminds me of an interesting incident last night, during my night shift.
I was doing the rounds in my section when I heard pretty loud moaning coming from an elderly patient's room. Thinking that he must be in incredible pain from the cancer, I hurried into his room to find him looking quite surprised at my presence. He was staring blankly at the wall in front of the bed, moaning loudly, and didn't even see me at first!
He didn't really seem in pain but he kept on moaning, not realising I was standing by his bed.
So I asked, "Why are you moaning so loudly? Are you in pain?"
He looked blankly at me... "Eh?"
"Why are you moaning? Are you in pain?"
"Eh... no... "
"OK... so, why are you moaning?"
"Eh... I don't know... I think I'm mad!"
So I asked him to stop disturbing the other patients in the ward, because he was very loud.
Out of suspicion, I lingered outside his room quietly...
True enough, didn't take him long before the moaning commenced AGAIN.
So I stormed into his room... and saw...
To be continued...
why always reach the exciting part then kena cut off one..![]()
ahhh.. Bourdain is going to go shoot a wild boar for dinner ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:why always reach the exciting part then kena cut off one..
Create suspense mah! Conclusion akan datang! ![]()
hmm.. they got the dogs to chase the pig down and they slit its throat instead of shooting it
Originally posted by Rhonda:Create suspense mah! Conclusion akan datang!
i think i noe for most pple who read dat, i noe wat are they thinking the ans was..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Create suspense mah! Conclusion akan datang!
rhondaaaaaaaaaaa....![]()