and I see how lucky we are
1st back then we were scared on Malaysia snatching our ports and airports customers especially but everything went down under soon cos of recession
now Dubai wants to challenge us but they're fast collapsing w/ debts esp DP World (Remember they made a high bid against PSA for P&O Ports, yeah now they tak boleh tahan) ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm just one junction and one left turn away from holland v now.
and so f*cking hungry
too bad the pork knuckle you need to order a day in advance.
can order today, go tomorrow ![]()
i can't believe i'm that near and i'm still too lazy to go
Originally posted by kopiosatu:can order today, go tomorrow
I'm too full to eat now anyways, had a lot to eat today and just came back from the ice cream place at serene centre.
i only had chicken rice and 烧肉...
i can't wait for monday where i finally have a reason to get out
i miss my bed ![]()
hungry
Originally posted by kopiosatu:can order today, go tomorrow
Order at 11.59pm, and go eat at 12.00am? Technically, it is ordering today, and going tomorrow. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
Order at 11.59pm, and go eat at 12.00am? Technically, it is ordering today, and going tomorrow.
that doesn't provide a solution to my laziness to ride past one junction and turn left ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that doesn't provide a solution to my laziness to ride past one junction and turn left
Still. Ronald McDonald's one phone call away. ![]()
sigh, i think i'll resort to ronald in the near future.
i can't believe i have to tahan 5 more weeks of this
Are you currently feeling... high?
I'm feeling..... psychedelic. ![]()
What beautiful colours flying around in the air...... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sigh, i think i'll resort to ronald in the near future.
i can't believe i have to tahan 5 more weeks of this
Pick up a hobby, or some game, since you have the time now, not like last time. Pick up a portable console even. Hobbies? Extra hobbies? Research? Something? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:I'm feeling..... psychedelic.
What beautiful colours flying around in the air......
Sounds awesome... ![]()
Pick up a hobby, or some game, since you have the time now, not like last time. Pick up a portable console even. Hobbies? Extra hobbies? Research? Something?
i'm not at home~!! i feel uncomfortable here
i seriously miss my bed... i'm gonna sleep on the sofa for more than a month.
i'm not even wearing army attire, so my tolerance is lower.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm not at home~!! i feel uncomfortable here
i seriously miss my bed... i'm gonna sleep on the sofa for more than a month.
i'm not even wearing army attire, so my tolerance is lower.
Wait... where are you again?
dover~
boring!
Just had tulang for dinner.
*burps* ![]()
dinner eaten.. plain steamed Ikan Parang head with the guts and stuff with tao-chew with chilli and lime is delicious ![]()

back... trying to find news on Dubai
as always with the arabs, they squander their wealth...
anyway, i love these pictures here..
=> Vintage Pics
Originally posted by the Bear:as always with the arabs, they squander their wealth...
anyway, i love these pictures here..
=> Vintage Pics
seems tat their brink of bankruptcy was alrdy there since Nov but they hid it till now... and lots of those foreigners working there have fled e country. Dubai Ports World & Emirates are having big debts as well cos of their ambition
I was thinking back abt SMU sending their biz students to Dubai for immersion... back then I was wondering to there for wat. it's a bubble economy
dinner inhaled
i still want pork knuckles
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i still want pork knuckles
CB, then go order and eat lah.