about the x men movie, cyclops is inside??
too bad this person doesn't update the blog anymore but its an enjoyable read (ok, more like drool at the pics since the darned thing is japanese..ok lah, the english is actually pretty all right)
check out this story...
=> Kangaroo blunders into a home
the funniest thing about it is the 2nd paragraph.. the guy has a vivid imagination ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:check out this story...
=> Kangaroo blunders into a home
the funniest thing about it is the 2nd paragraph.. the guy has a vivid imagination
wtf ![]()
nb, why does my leg feels weak..
woohoo pork knuckles tomorrow
Originally posted by av98m:woohoo pork knuckles tomorrow
oh yah ... I told kopi around 5, ordered liao ...
okto show is hilarious.. young lady seems to be learning how to cook from her mother or mother-in-law ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:oh yah ... I told kopi around 5, ordered liao ...
thanks man. joining us?
juz had ice cream as well yesterday..
Originally posted by cassie:I feel like having an ice cream, or to be exact Cold Rock sorbet.
so go get it ![]()
i figure ice cream has to be decadent...
so it's B&J for me.. ![]()
thanks man. joining us?
I dunno ... I'll have to eat at home for sure ... the dinner for the rest of the week is going to feature fatum-caught fish .....
but there's always beer. ..
Originally posted by Fatum:I dunno ... I'll have to eat at home for sure ... the dinner for the rest of the week is going to feature fatum-caught fish .....
but there's always beer. ..
so we'll see you then.
Originally posted by the Bear:i figure ice cream has to be decadent...
so it's B&J for me..
I like the ice cream from that place at serene centre, island creamery.
gau gau loves ice cream too ....
especially HD ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:gau gau loves ice cream too ....
especially HD ...
hmm.. me thinking of Changing Appetite's Frankenstein Mudpie

or the Barbarian Burger

i noe HD is haagen-dazs for short..
for the moment, i thought since when did ice cream came in high definition..
Originally posted by QX179R:i noe HD is haagen-dazs for short..
for the moment, i thought since when did ice cream came in high definition..
ambu..![]()
i love haagen dazs too...
awwww..
always eat in moderate wor..