hmmm.. no one in?
there's a Hugh Jackman movie on tv now.. Van Helsing.. also stars Beckinsdale...
so far it's more a comedy than anything ![]()
What MPB took back home
He didn't bring back all of his catch as it will be way too much
Actually this is already too much fish for us

Originally posted by cassie:That’s at least 15 fishes?
I dunno how many fishes he caught but he didn't bring back all of his catch
Anyway it's being divided between us, my family and his family
I'll be eating fish for the next few days
Originally posted by elindra:What MPB took back home
He didn't bring back all of his catch as it will be way too much
Actually this is already too much fish for us
that's a lot of fish!
just got back after inhaling pork knuckle, sausages and beer.
Originally posted by cassie:Better start thinking of “creative” dishes! Though steamed fish with ginger is still the best.
AV - He didn't take back everything
Cassie - I still like my fish steamed but some fish don't taste good steamed
Can have them salt baked or grilled too :O
I wonder what is the best way to prepare Cobia. It's the cut up fish there *slurps*
i do not eat fish unless there's no bones....
Originally posted by udontknowme:i do not eat fish unless there's no bones....
udon = fail ![]()
And MPB was telling me they are already planning their next trip -_-"
It's gonna be a 4 day 3 night thingy and this time they are going for huge game fish like swordfish and sailfish
Gonna be catch and release
Originally posted by elindra:And MPB was telling me they are already planning their next trip -_-"
It's gonna be a 4 day 3 night thingy and this time they are going for huge game fish like swordfish and sailfish
Gonna be catch and release
is he buying new gear for the trip? ![]()
is he buying new gear for the trip?
That was the FIRST thing I asked
He said nope. the current reel and rod he has is enough for big game fish
We shall see
its a funny combo.. the husband likes fishing, and the wife likes buying fish.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:its a funny combo.. the husband likes fishing, and the wife likes buying fish.
He likes buying pet fish too
It's not me only
Originally posted by cassie:Steamed, baked, grilled. Add it to porridge (but gotta make sure it ain’t those with fishy smell). Make fishcake? Ok, can’t think beyond this.
Actually I'm happy with HK style steam fish for most of the fishes :P
The snapper is large enough to behead for a fish head curry
Yum Yum
wtf
why mindef give me $600
but i eat chinchillas bones skin and all
but really, how can eating fish with bones be enjoyable...! >.< you have to pick at the damn thing. i like chunks of meat k thanks.....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf
why mindef give me $600
if you dont want it i'll take it!!
Shelly's backside sibei itchy sia
Piggy tries to come up for air, she keeps swimming on top of him to press him down and disturb him
Piggy got pissed and tries to bite her tail and you can see her swim away frantically
Originally posted by udontknowme:if you dont want it i'll take it!!
take lor
government come after u then not my business
Originally posted by udontknowme:but i eat chinchillas bones skin and all
but really, how can eating fish with bones be enjoyable...! >.< you have to pick at the damn thing. i like chunks of meat k thanks.....
haiz..![]()
i really dunno man.
the refund also don't have second letter.
now they give somemore. its not even april for last year's performance bonus ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:take lor
government come after u then not my business
why would they....??