hanorI enjoy my beer at home best
Sometimes is chill out with friends la unless u like MPB call friends over
fatum was entertaining us with army ghost stories hahaha
why am i hungry now.
i had my dinner already!
now seeing Wiki is Dubai in $100bn of foreign debt
I still remember DP World trying to outbid PSA, Emirates to receive 60 aircraft (50% increase in fleet) this year as part of expansion
tat one gotta spend one
but at home, it's usually Heineken being my mate ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
fine just feeling sianz for past few daysjust seeing how much our dear foe is accmulating in debt is horrifying
Their problem
fatum was entertaining us with army ghost stories hahaha
Wah liao he sibei asshole
I ask him to tell so many times he never tell me
AV tell me Fatum's stories :P
Their problem
dun you think we're always lucky, yes hit hard by economic crisis as in being e first ones to be hit but we rebound back fast
Malaysia tried and failed, now seeing Dubai
dammit, i should cook instant noodles
to think of it, e IDR got lots of middle east investors, sekali one big chunk is e Dubai side
Wah liao he sibei assholeI ask him to tell so many times he never tell me
AV tell me Fatum's stories :P
only the men get it. ![]()
ok instant noodles cooked
hmm.. Bass Fishing on Super Sports
What the *bleep*.......
My external HDD is supposed to be 500GB, but it shows only 465GB of usable space....
I can understand that they need to set aside some space for the admin, backup, and synchronization software.... but 35GB for that?!?!?
got format?
home liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:got format?
Need to format it first?
It says here that it's already formatted with NTFS.
Originally posted by fudgester:What the *bleep*.......
My external HDD is supposed to be 500GB, but it shows only 465GB of usable space....
I can understand that they need to set aside some space for the admin, backup, and synchronization software.... but 35GB for that?!?!?
the invisible folder where u hide u porn... remember??
only the men get it.
Is this some kind of gay brotherhood thingy
Originally posted by fudgester:Need to format it first?
It says here that it's already formatted with NTFS.
Best to do full format to be safe.
It's also a % of your total capacity that is reserved, not a fixed amount.
Bass Fishing on Super Sports
I just gave away 5 marine cat fishes that's been sitting in my freezer to my aunty ......
tonight's dinner featured hook caught parrot fish and sea perch .... ![]()
Back in the dorm, and feeling shite thinking about the other 3 images that I have to render.
Originally posted by fudgester:What the *bleep*.......
and so it begins...