Originally posted by cassie:Home and fed up.
*pat pat*
Is this some kind of gay brotherhood thingy
no. its a manly NS brotherhood thingy. ![]()
KB, Boon Lay is going to get 1 more feeder bus svs... I dunno how but they're going to stretch one berth to accomodate 4 bus svs
Originally posted by Fatum:I just gave away 5 marine cat fishes that's been sitting in my freezer to my aunty ......
tonight's dinner featured hook caught parrot fish and sea perch ....
Tonight's feature was salt grilled garouper with herbs and garouper in vietnamese style sauce :P
Originally posted by cassie:You had that on your own or was it in the middle of the dining table and shared by family?
shared by family lah ! .... those were not small fishies ... -_-"
Wah liao he sibei assholeI ask him to tell so many times he never tell me
AV tell me Fatum's stories :P
-_-" ......
Originally posted by cassie:Hey it’s you, you know! You had like 3 meals for lunch and was hungry an hour later!
but that was for last night's meal, this morning's breakfast, and lunch wat ! ... -_-
Thank you thread to the world's biggest con artist Oceanos. Hilarious. ![]()
gau gau leaped up just as I was bending down to give her a scratch .....
my nose connected with her skull ....
nose bleed ....... ![]()
omg the poor patchie !!!
Originally posted by Ferret:omg the poor patchie !!!
x 2.
ok, time to zzz
gau gau's not a small dog ......
she likes to leap up at me .....
fug it hurts so bad ...... I want to sneeze but I can't, lightning bolt goes off in my head if I do .... ![]()
i'm bored
my friend's sis want me to hint to my friend that his gf is no good.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my friend's sis want me to hint to my friend that his gf is no good.
how she knows that his gf is no good??
we all know the gf is no good ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:we all know the gf is no good
hahha den is there still a need to hint???
he's blinded.
so somehow i think he won't even get any hints.
his mother hopes they break up before they get married end of this year
maybe he kenna gong tau ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:maybe he kenna gong tau ? ....
lols..mayb he jus like bad girls...u know like how some girls like bad boys..