Originally posted by the Bear:so.. av.. coming to the waraku makan session on friday?
yeah. reserve me a seat next to the critter please. ![]()
okay.. movie?
probably going to go watch either watchmen or street fighter
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. movie?
probably going to go watch either watchmen or street fighter
what time show? will it be too rushed and cut into eating time?
goodness
one lorry driver kena killed in Johor after e overhead bridge collapsed onto his lorry.. e bridge cannot withstand impact?
Please shift it to Thread of the Day..... ![]()
More and more retarded topics are coming out these days.
It's now also the March holidays.... coincidence? Could these threads be due to kids who have too much time on their hands and couldn't be bothered to do their holiday homework?
/me smashes table
where the fuck are my keys?!?!??!
my spare key is back at home!!!
AAARGH~
zimmern's in japan! and he's got a hot female japanese chef with him!!![]()
stonefish sashimi!!
liver!!
knn tomorrow gotta take MRT back to tampines, walk through the destruction and then find my spare keys in one of the boxes.
Originally posted by the Bear:stonefish sashimi!!
liver!!
and hot female chef!
GIANT EYEBALL FROM BLUEFIN TUNA!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me smashes table
where the fuck are my keys?!?!??!
my spare key is back at home!!!
AAARGH~
keep cool ..
go through ur things again slowly ..
giant eyeballs from tuna!
where is ferret?
i wanna go japan..........

yum yum ![]()
mayonaise fondue wtf ![]()
what about mayo milkshake? ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
e one tat came down e most has been dieselin another 15 more days, bus and MRT fares going down (2c per trip + 10c more for transfer rebate)
A fare reduction??? ![]()
Wow. I guess the SG government do listen to their subjects once in a while. I almost have a new-found respect for the MIW! ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:i wanna go japan..........
That's where I'll be for two weeks in July. ![]()
poor turtle
hmm.. turtle blood in sake..
from a freshly killed turtle...
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
That's where I'll be for two weeks in July.
*envy* which part of japan ?
July = summer
octopus ice cream ![]()
and other kinds of stuff too ![]()
mmm... beef tongue ice cream...