Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:cab from HV to tampines ah .. sure more than $20 ONE way
Holland V to Tampines also dun have direct bus either
Originally posted by sbst275:
Are SQ's B-777 affected?and yes, Air Asia's KL - London flight has been launched. meanwhile MAS's FireFly wants to fly to Singapore
SQ's 777s are powered by the RR Trent engines, so they'd be covered by the FAA's ADs.
What plane is AirAsia using on its KL - London flights?
thats 6 packets of cai png and 2 cups of kopi!
take MRT and then cab from MRT to ur place ..
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
SQ's 777s are powered by the RR Trent engines, so they'd be covered by the FAA's ADs.What plane is AirAsia using on its KL - London flights?
A-340 I heard
but it's budget flight still..
thats 6 packets of cai png and 2 cups of kopi!
I think the taxi driver would prefer to be paid in cash...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:cab from HV to tampines ah .. sure more than $20 ONE way
$20 one way!!!
/me lub chin.
*sob* where are my keys?!?!??! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:$20 one way!!!
/me lub chin.
*sob* where are my keys?!?!??!
haha ...
take a break .. then renew ur search ..
i check the whole place liao... dun have lah
i'm hanging around the living room only.
tamade i should be at the assplanade now!!!
you should go get some sleep and get your spare keys first thing tomorrow morning ![]()
i'm also afraid someone pick it up and starts using my bike!!!
like that can i make a police report?
Originally posted by sbst275:
A-340 I heardbut it's budget flight still..
Budget flights are usually synonymous with cramped seating and tight conditions as the airline tries to fill the plane up with as many passengers as possible. Imagine having to endure those conditions on a 15-hour non-stop flight from KL to London. Ouch!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Budget flights are usually synonymous with cramped seating and tight conditions as the airline tries to fill the plane up with as many passengers as possible. Imagine having to endure those conditions on a 15-hour non-stop flight from KL to London. Ouch!
I still remembered how Oasis ended up winding within months
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm also afraid someone pick it up and starts using my bike!!!
like that can i make a police report?
did you put your bike number on your keys?
Originally posted by the Bear:did you put your bike number on your keys?
nope.
but later the guy go and try on all the bikes.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nope.
but later the guy go and try on all the bikes.
nah.. keys are keys.. he won't even figure out it's bike keys..
in other news, man takes on a bigass tiger shark and wins!
=> Man vs Shark
Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. keys are keys.. he won't even figure out it's bike keys..
=> Man vs Shark
the box keys might give it a way
heck, i gotta get the spares done.
he should be killing a bull shark!
Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. keys are keys.. he won't even figure out it's bike keys..
=> Man vs Shark
that article looks and smells like rubbish .....
more likely the men were spearfishing, the shark came along and tried to get a fish off the stringer, the men got pissed, and so went after the shark ..... ![]()
i'm going to sleep..
goodnight everyone ![]()
going to sleep soon too
evening
144 more days to NDP...
sun is setting
spiderman is on
assplanade after that!
i thought you would have gone by now or you waiting for 8 pm to be on safe side?
spiderman is on ![]()