Originally posted by udontknowme:I haz a question!!
In a company, the person who collects and chase people for money. Would that be accounts receivable or accounts payable...??
accounts receiveable la ..
they receive money mah ..
payable is to pay out..
Originally posted by the Bear:you gotta be kidding me.. ska sucks to start with
the korean band before them was not bad
funky enough
the singapore one.
CB. SUX MONKEY BALLS
and u see all the mats and minahs dancing at the front, blocking the view.
den they start playing their malay songs
the chorus smlj PERGI PERGI PERGI
f*ck lah, they should just pergi off the stage.
should check the schedule... ![]()
and there are a few acts at the same time.. both inside and outside
surprisingly the band inside was from malaysia, they had english songs
their malay songs were more like the beatles kinda tune..
i took more photos of them
the area outside was so damn warm, when the korean band was playing, i was too far.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:accounts receiveable la ..
they receive money mah ..
payable is to pay out..
yesssss. that was what i thought after i had posted the question. haha. thanks!
too bad you missed saturday and sunday.. the jazz was GOOD.. except for that "experimental" band Game of Patience..
they were like tuning their instruments all the time ![]()
i'm processing a bunch of photos now
from quite a short trip
peeks peeks!
i go sleep now.. see them tomorrow ![]()
goodnight everyone ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:surprisingly the band inside was from malaysia, they had english songs
their malay songs were more like the beatles kinda tune..
i took more photos of them
the area outside was so damn warm, when the korean band was playing, i was too far.
should have gone to timbre instead hor?
not enough images to open a new topic
i think i have like less than 20 workable images.
Hello folks!
*burps .....
feng shui master fed ... then I had a few beers .... ![]()
ok time to sleep
got the photos for bear in the other topic.
feed what??!!
the feng shui master ....
fellow came out from ipoh today for "review" ....
had him look at the renovations already done, and to be done, and my sister's wedding date ....
what i meant was....what types of edible foodstuffs were involved.....heh heh
Going to do some tattoo.
Wanted to do those semi invisible tibetian/thai wordings kind but cannot find a decent monk/master.
So will stick to just normal green outline of creatures on the back first.
oh ... heh ....
let's see ....
braised tofu with mixed veggies, assam fish head, thai style chicken, hot plate deer meat, stir-fried veggies, and ....... the main dish ..... XO CRAB BEEHOON .... ![]()
assam fish head?
thats rare! I can only get it from June Catering aka June kopitiam at Tg Katong Road!
So far, nobody to go eat there yet!
only the braised tofu with mixed veggies, thai style chicken, hot plate deer meat and stir fried veggies sound good.
oh wait.....
i think i see a pattern!
NO SEAFOOD!
Just took another shower.
Was sweating too much just sorting things in the room.
There is still two big luggage that I need to bring home from office. For now, have to leave my books & Cds & DVDs in my office until I can find space to store them in the home properly.
*me peeks inside* ![]()