you stinkers!! ![]()
M1 cannot match singtel
M1 give better service
u always service young boys
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao, nothing interesting on tv
me watching army wives on hallmark
Originally posted by zoragirl:the smell is back again.....
mmmmmmm yum
me watching army wives on hallmark
that one nice meh?
the general sleep with other people's wives while they go on mission
i rikes young boys
the mythbusters fellas are daring each other to do stuff with steel toed boots ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i rikes young boys
Yes, that much we know. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that one nice meh?
the general sleep with other people's wives while they go on mission
I like it.
this is fricken hilarious ![]()
So what do you guys think about that "Mass Possession" thread over on CC? Any credibility, or is someone getting an early start on an April Fool's joke?
i am hommmmeeeee
go rest.. tomorrow is makan time.. ![]()
ah. i am off tml.
i intend to sleep till 4pm.
okinawa aquarium on discovery now
nice
Originally posted by kopiosatu:okinawa aquarium on discovery now
nice
see the amazing main tank..
i'm going to see it soon ![]()
when u come back, tell me the budget ![]()
here => Travel Plans and costs
time to sleep.. tak boleh tahan already... up for 40 hrs ![]()
goodnight ![]()
china airlines ![]()
*feels moody*... its weird isn't it... why some guys seems to go for the girls that girls never really understand why they go for.... oh well.