Originally posted by cassie:Men are from Mars and Women are from Venus. Seriously. I gave up trying to rationalise guys’ decisions/actions in r/ships.
yeah i'm feeling a bit moody cos of a friend and another friend and another friend... so weird...
Originally posted by cassie:How are you caught up in this?
nothing absolutely - just feel moody cos its happening to my friend ba.
oh well. :|
*yawns .......tired as hell ... ![]()
why girls like to dissect and analyze everything about relationships I have no idea ....
isn't "I like you very much" enough of an explaination ? .....
why is the "why" neccessary ? ... ![]()
smelly tofu is goooood!
yes it is very good.. i wanna go back there again...next week afer work... how?
Kinda just got home before midnight, went for 'young zhou mee feng' Singapore style fried beehoon at the downstairs kopitiam.
There is still so much mess in my room! How to tidy them!
Which means, I need to junk those dvd self help books and dvds....those jazz cds....and those books again!
Errm.....anyhere can errrm....take in my CDs orphans after I rip them?
Errm....my fiesty godsister is demanding I bring her to the smelly toufu soon.
She is very very upset that she didnt get try those smelly toufu....and eat the deep fried innards.
evening
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
Good evening!
MG, did you saw e news civil service pay cut?
Originally posted by sbst275:MG, did you saw e news civil service pay cut?
Yes, I read about it. A PR move, perhaps? ![]()
By the way, have you been able to get a good night's rest of late?
good a evening..and i am at home..![]()
dinner was crab with minced black bean..yum yumm..
and now at work again..(no wonder boss got me my lappy) ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:good a evening..and i am at home..
dinner was crab with minced black bean..yum yumm..
and now at work again..(no wonder boss got me my lappy)
Good "a" evening to you too! ![]()
Any big weekend plans?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Yes, I read about it. A PR move, perhaps?By the way, have you been able to get a good night's rest of late?
getting better
just woke up from sleep... stupid flu... doc say just sleep the whole wkend away i'll be fine... wah liao !!! >.<
Good "a" evening to you too!Any big weekend plans?
i am going kluang , malaysia..![]()
Good "a" evening to you too!Any big weekend plans?
i am going kluang , malaysia..![]()
5 more days to Penang!
i m in a shitload of pain. ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:5 more days to Penang!
have fun...get lots of doh doh to eat hor
and the char kuey tio to eat..!
im bored :(
sianz