back from Waraku..
bad news is.. the critter got hurt at home and could not make it..
the good news is... TX and dondon are parents! ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i m in a shitload of pain.
did u go to the tui na?
street fighter sux ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:street fighter sux
i heard edmund chen did a good job in there leh. sux ah? alamak....i gotta wait to buy the DVD. :P
edmund chen is ok
the whole feel is... urg
its just a regular action movie, just using the names from the street fighter franchise.
orh, liddat ah? hmm....i guess i know what u mean. but i'll buy to watch edmund bah. ;-)
hmm....are u in bkk? how come still can sgf? no puying by your side meh? ;-)
bkk next month
if i'm in bkk i won't be online at this time liao ![]()
hee hee.........but of course..........
anyways, next month ain't too far off. it's first day of spring for us here! woohoo~~~ :)
next month very far ![]()
2 more weeks of sleeping on the sofa ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.........but of course..........
anyways, next month ain't too far off. it's first day of spring for us here! woohoo~~~ :)
We can feel that it's spring here too. Durian trees are in full bloom, as are the trees with big pink and off-white flowers (I don't know what they're called but they're not sakura).
Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.........but of course..........
We can feel that it's spring here too. Durian trees are in full bloom, as are the trees with big pink and off-white flowers (I don't know what they're called but they're not sakura).
evening
didn't know we got marked on PAP Times over tat suicide incident
tat thread is on tat SC rite? then it can't be taken seriously at all
just came back from pump room ..
nice ..
just had dinner.. assam curried fish head...
fish kinda disintegrated due to the acidity of the assam ![]()
*open door, watering plants outside the door*
Good evening all...
evening
7 ft lego scale model of the mon calamari star cruiser..

it's NOT a trap! ![]()
moo haa haa
omg
mon calamari cruiser
Admiral Ackbar "ITS A TRAP!"
cb my friend organising 9pm supper
but no reply on whether its confirmed.
hey ferret.. how are you now? feeling better?
and the mon calamari? clicky here => 7-ft Lego Cruiser
omg is so detailed!!!
ok time to go for supper
Have you guys seen the Lego Death Star yet?
the one which is "not complete but fully operational" version or the sphere?