check this out.. funezushi
mmmm.. giant tuna eyeballs again... ![]()
Was 'assisting' with the VSC Recruitment on Friday night.
Then was measuring one guy's height and weight.
The guy is a skinny bamboo pole, but he measures 73+ kg.
I was like having to do a double take to make sure the weight is correct.
Was even telling the skinny regular female officer that he cant be 73kg, cos he is so skinny.
She laughed and suggest that its to make up for his height. I totally forgot to look up and see how tall that guy was!
yuhuu..i am home...from Kluang..:)
2 pics before i go sleep...damn..i havent get the KL bus tics yet..
I go book tomorrow..
sunset yesterday at 7pm :)

before sunset..kids drive the sampan in ...i went...woohh.

i ish no expert. but i ish think that ur peeks are improving.
i rikes. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i ish no expert. but i ish think that ur peeks are improving.
i rikes.
thank you..the place is naturally beautiful oso :)
hehe..
... i ate a lot.. i think i gained weight..
they have super fatty yummy kong bah...plus the soft bao..
the bak-gu-teh, the pi pah duck, the lamb stew, the char-kuey tiao (penang one), west-knife-fishball and cake, dragon fruits, ice-tube, mangoes, railway kopi and butter/toast ... i lost track what i eat...hahaha
i go sleep liao...
Originally posted by cassie:Good to hear u tried out the kluang station kopitiam. Good, huh?
And i finally bought some skirts to replace the ones that no longer fit. Still a long way away.
it is YUMMY... i had 2
*shy*
oki..i need to lie down liao..
nite everybody :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
thank you..the place is naturally beautiful oso :)
hehe..
... i ate a lot.. i think i gained weight..
they have super fatty yummy kong bah...plus the soft bao..
the bak-gu-teh, the pi pah duck, the lamb stew, the char-kuey tiao (penang one), west-knife-fishball and cake, dragon fruits, ice-tube, mangoes, railway kopi and butter/toast ... i lost track what i eat...hahaha
i go sleep liao...
Hanor.....I like the pics too.
The photographs look like something I'd see in a magazine. Like um, Nat Geo. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:You should be there to see the real deal! Small quaint towns like Kluang are very nice. Simple laidback.
Tree of democracy......![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Huh? Thought that’s in Ipoh? And the tree has been chopped down.
LOL
What's new?
And I LOL at the lifting of the pedestrian ban on the causeway this morning.....
I don't know how many decisions have to be implemented and then reversed before they can be pleased.
Originally posted by cassie:BTW, jz remembered…when in Pg, check out the ice kacang in Swatow Lane and hawker places in New World Park (or something). Tau Sar Paeng is Ghee Hiang brand in Burmah Road.
Wah....you expert.....ok.
Noted, thanks.
Originally posted by fudgester:The 'incomplete but fully operational' version.
In other news, after the closure of the anti-STOMP website, a new one has sprouted up:
that version is the nicest
3 more days to the interview
LIVERPOOL vs ASTON VILLA ~
liverpool will cock up
Originally posted by kopiosatu:3 more days to the interview
LIVERPOOL vs ASTON VILLA ~
liverpool will cock up
GOOD! SWEE!
Nicest thing I have heard so far from Kopi!
Liverpool cock up!
wooo~ kuyt scores
right till the end of the season, 9-10 more to go.
it can end earlier if the other teams cock up