Originally posted by hisoka:outside lah. if at work place I won't even bother to waste money to buy drinks + fattening.
then bring ur own drinks out instead of buying..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:then bring ur own drinks out instead of buying..
not always got bring + finish or never bring bag mah.
Originally posted by hisoka:500 ml too little to quench thirst mah.
so.. if i see someone walking around with 1.5 PET bottle.. it must be you.... haha
7-11 always have buy 2 for a discount... get 2, drink 1 and carry another one lah
Originally posted by the Bear:
what is this concept "chew" ?
i support!!!
wrong approach. you're supposed to chew your food.
somehow i think they dun chew food, they chomp down the food ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
what is this concept "chew" ?
something lost during club 30 outings?
Originally posted by Woofmy:
so.. if i see someone walking around with 1.5 PET bottle.. it must be you.... haha
7-11 always have buy 2 for a discount... get 2, drink 1 and carry another one lah
I'm not the only one *shrug*
something lost during club 30 outings?
We swallow stones after eating instead of chewing, just like the dinosaurs.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:We swallow stones after eating instead of chewing, just like the dinosaurs.
wah lau eh..
sooner or later, i'm going to do a faceplant in the office...
don't know why i'm so sleepy...
wah, temperature is cool enough for me to KO~
which i did... twice
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:We swallow stones after eating instead of chewing, just like the dinosaurs.
i dun swallow stones but desserts...
no wonder u have a permanent tummy... hehe
Originally posted by the Bear:wah lau eh..
sooner or later, i'm going to do a faceplant in the office...
don't know why i'm so sleepy...
sleepy ah? go downstairs for a walk and see all those PRCs... sure you wake up one
Originally posted by Woofmy:
i dun swallow stones but desserts...no wonder u have a permanent tummy... hehe
Me? I'm one of the skinniest fellars around here.
天啊!
just because one likes photos to be taken of oneself doesn't make one a model!!!!!!!
heck, even if one is good looking doesn't qualify one as a model also! ![]()
I met up with my ex-colleague and she was telling me of this Sukiyaki buffet she had in Taiwan... I think the resturant is called Momo
She said it cost like 20 bucks Sg and it was free flow of beef and it was very yummy
Originally posted by kopiosatu:天啊!
just because one likes photos to be taken of oneself doesn't make one a model!!!!!!!
heck, even if one is good looking doesn't qualify one as a model also!
Yet another e-mail enquiry?
Some models don't have pretty faces also, e.g. Devon Aoki.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Me? I'm one of the skinniest fellars around here.
have you found a way of putting on weight? i thought someone suggested weight training or something. how's that going?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Yet another e-mail enquiry?
Some models don't have pretty faces also, e.g. Devon Aoki.
this time it isn't an email enquiry, which usually involves male models ![]()
i'm just looking at photos the XMMs from their paid shoots.
have you found a way of putting on weight? i thought someone suggested weight training or something. how's that going?
I just started with small free weights in my room. I did about 20 minutes of various arm exercises yesterday evening.
u should just incorporate fatum's diet
without any exercise ![]()

how's this for a showerhead?

one of the 25 most annoying ironic t-shirt slogans ![]()
I need to write something for a paper and my brain is dead. *pulls hair*