before april is good, then can use for photoshoot ![]()
only 2 plates?
at that time I had a real six pack .... so yeah .... only two ......
before april if possible? I just need to try it at least once before I plonkl the $$$ for my own set. thanks man.
do you have your own BC ? .....
why don't we switch on a dive during our upcoming local trip ? ....
av. your toilet ah, got shower stall or its open one
Originally posted by kopiosatu:av. your toilet ah, got shower stall or its open one
this sounds so disturbing
Originally posted by Fatum:do you have your own BC ? .....
why don't we switch on a dive during our upcoming local trip ? ....
no BC. my old one died.
this sounds so disturbing
x 2![]()
oh, and its a shower stall.
ok shower stall better... looks more depressing
Originally posted by kopiosatu:av. your toilet ah, got shower stall or its open one
i am surprised that he did not.. hehe... never been to his place then :P
i 16 yr old
dun believe see friendster lor
looking for stead sec1-sec4 de
add me den iintro den make fren
or anyone here care iintro mahx
TY AND TAKE CARES ~
forgot say jus now
those boii wan act ger can siam la hor
i wan find de is real ger
those boii act be ger fuck off
ger who masturbed also can
mai act can liao
HAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i 16 yr old
TY AND TAKE CARES ~
forgot say jus now
mai act can liao
What the heck is that???
Ailen language????
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i 16 yr old
TY AND TAKE CARES ~
forgot say jus now
mai act can liao
haha .. go back study english first la..
Some guy posted his dad's freshly modded Benz -_-"
I'm crying for the car. It got uglified

Originally posted by elindra:What the heck is that???
Ailen language????
x2
Originally posted by elindra:Some guy posted his dad's freshly modded Benz -_-"
i wouldn't be caught dead in that
The took the 'class' out of the car -_-"
I wouldn't want to sit in that car too
*face palms*
Then again, money can't buy taste
Originally posted by elindra:Some guy posted his dad's freshly modded Benz -_-"
o.O
鸡王's car is the same colour
but his car matches that kind of colour
unlike the merc
we call 鸡王's car, Tigger
The took the 'class' out of the car -_-"I wouldn't want to sit in that car too
*face palms*
Then again, money can't buy taste
Reminds me of jokers in bolehland last time going to car workshops to have their perfectly good honda civics modified to look like mercedes benzes. I'm not joking. ![]()
Reminds me of jokers in bolehland last time going to car workshops to have their perfectly good honda civics modified to look like mercedes benzes. I'm not joking.
But this is modding a benz to look like a honda civic!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:鸡王's car is the same colour
but his car matches that kind of colour
unlike the merc
we call 鸡王's car, Tigger
is 鸡王 still in the assforce?
haha no la
he left before me
�兵 leh
ladies...got a query. for black tie events, is it acceptable to wear an evening dress which kinda ends just after the knee/shin area in the front but the back is long? or should i keep this for cocktail events?
Originally posted by cassie:ladies...got a query. for black tie events, is it acceptable to wear an evening dress which kinda ends just after the knee/shin area in the front but the back is long? or should i keep this for cocktail events?
pull lower and you will get a long train :P
then it will definitely right for black tie events