Originally posted by kopiosatu:i pity you, there's nothing for you there
huh...siao...anyway, fly there for free ...not a bad idea...can extend days for holidays too :)
i go meet my friends there..eat eat eat!!
Originally posted by zoragirl:hmm...ask a question, will there be a chance the morning after pills not working ?
are u ... ?
Originally posted by zoragirl:hmm...ask a question, will there be a chance the morning after pills not working ?
there will always be some level of probability. but it's small if taken within timeframe and provided you're allergic to any of the components in it.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:are u ... ?
wah....CUBS COMING!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
huh...siao...anyway, fly there for free ...not a bad idea...can extend days for holidays too :)
i go meet my friends there..eat eat eat!!
how long u can extend? one month? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:are u ... ?
wah....CUBS COMING!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how long u can extend? one month?
no lah.... i not as siao bangkok as u lah..![]()
you skipped lunch?
no, but it's past time for tea isn't it ? ....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
wah....CUBS COMING!!!
o.O!
evening
you guys har, and I consiously don't want to mention it.......
Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun think so
got a higher chance of side effects
side effects...that is ?
i never say anything ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:combat rations my time..
hmm..
1 can sardine
1 can pork cubes
hard tack
"pineapple" jam
stale chocolate
"lemonade"and dunno what else..
usually cook instant noodles, throw away water, put pork cubes in it.. sardines open, mash, use as bait to catch flies in plastic bag to torment with mosquito coil, chocolate - attempt to eat but throw away in disgust, jam and whatever - go and feed ants, hard tack, throw at stray dogs which then refuse to eat the stuff anyway
wah got bak teng ar ![]()
not me lah....my friend lah...
pang kang lor!!!
muahahaa...pay's in... go shopping for my fav food at NTUC !!!
*smiling happily..got increment again*
Originally posted by Fatum:no, but it's past time for tea isn't it ? ....
depends on how much you planning to "tea" - couple of cream crackers/ryvita or yoghurt is ok. not a full or 2 bowls of noodles/rice.
Temporary disruption of the menstrual cycle is also commonly experienced. If taken before ovulation, the high doses of progestogen in levonorgestrel treatments may induce progestogen withdrawal bleeding a few days after the pills are taken. One study found that about half of women who used levonorgestrel ECPs experienced bleeding within 7 days of taking the pills.[38] If levonorgestrel is taken after ovulation, it may increase the length of the luteal phase, thus delaying menstruation by a few days.[39] Mifepristone, if taken before ovulation, may delay ovulation by 3–4 days.[40] (Delayed ovulation may result in a delayed menstruation.) These disruptions only occur in the cycle in which ECPs were taken; subsequent cycle length is not significantly affected.[38] If a woman's menstrual period is delayed by a week or more, it is advised that she take a pregnancy test.[41] (Earlier testing may not give accurate results.)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:pang kang lor!!!
wa so happy
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:pang kang lor!!!
NB, so when you buying me dinner ![]()
NB, so when you buying me dinner
me not here ...![]()
Little zoras !
Originally posted by sbst275:
wa so happy
*smiling *