Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
me not here ...
Originally posted by Ferret:Little zoras !
yeah.....better than little bears..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Little zoras !
little ferret..!!!
yeah.....better than little bears..
oh yeah, much better for them to look like the mother ![]()
oki oki ...when? where? budget hor.. ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:
thanks...
tell ur friend to get the birth control pills, morning after pills not recommended.
or tell the guy to keep a bloody condom in his wallet lah.
NB, so when you buying me dinner
yeah.....better than little bears..
oki oki ...when? where? budget hor..
gyukaku! $100+ per person only ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:little ferret..!!!
Never ! ![]()
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Emergency_contraception
The effectiveness of emergency contraception is presented differently from the effectiveness of ongoing methods of birth control: it is expressed as a percentage reduction in pregnancy rate for a single use of EC. Different ECP regimens have different effectiveness levels, and even for a single regimen different studies may find varying rates of effectiveness.
he most common side effect reported by users of emergency contraceptive pills was nausea
Other common side effects (each reported by less than 20% of levonorgestrel-only users in both the 1998 and 2002 WHO trials) were abdominal pain, fatigue, headache, dizziness, and breast tenderness.[3][19][33] Side effects usually do not occur for more than a few days after treatment, and they generally resolve within 24 hours.[24]
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:pang kang lor!!!
muahahaa...pay's in... go shopping for my fav food at NTUC !!!
*smiling happily..got increment again*
kns!
x3
gyukaku! $100+ per person only
i want to go too....
can la.. u can treat me to baileys gelato!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tell ur friend to get the birth control pills, morning after pills not recommended.
BC pills can raise the risk of breast cancer. maybe try IUD?
Originally posted by Ferret:Never !
little ferrets as pet....*sayang*
me too...and i won't ask for much.
BC pills can raise the risk of breast cancer. maybe try IUD?
i suggest vasectomy ![]()
oh yeah, much better for them to look like the mother
Of coz little zoras are better than little bears
Muahahaha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tell ur friend to get the birth control pills, morning after pills not recommended.
the guy did keep the bloody condom but not in time to use it.
so got to take the pills the next morning lor.
now my friend getting worried.
gyukaku! $100+ per person only
i sit there and watch u eat :(
Originally posted by zoragirl:the guy did keep the bloody condom but not in time to use it.
so got to take the pills the next morning lor.
now my friend getting worried.
not in time to use it?
he going to shoot then he try to put it on?
what kind of moron is he? ![]()
i sit there and watch u eat :(
its not just only me. look at the others who expressed interest ![]()
me too...and i won't ask for much.
see...cassie more sayang me than av.....![]()
*whip av*