Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
*smiling *
so how's your eczema now?
actually seems like the rate of failure to work for the morning after might be quite high ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
not in time to use it?
he going to shoot then he try to put it on?
what kind of moron is he?
no time? how long does he take to slip on the %^&*# condom?
its not just only me. look at the others who expressed interest
i not so greedy ask for $100+ treat ..
1 bailey's gelato is enough for me..
Originally posted by zoragirl:the guy did keep the bloody condom but not in time to use it.
so got to take the pills the next morning lor.
now my friend getting worried.
kana deposit...interest rate high....want good returns...sure must take risk...if got bonus...they win liao lor.!
Originally posted by zoragirl:the guy did keep the bloody condom but not in time to use it.
how come not in time? 0.o
I also want treat from LF. and no, not like av lion open mouth big big ![]()
either that or he finishes too fast ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
so how's your eczema now?
my face got 2 dots...:(
not in time to use it?
no comments
oki going off liao..
bailey ice cream....can...!! no prob:)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki going off liao..
bailey ice cream....can...!! no prob:)
yay!!
little fatums .... ![]()
* ....................................... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i not so greedy ask for $100+ treat ..
1 bailey's gelato is enough for me..
I am sibeh thick skinned ![]()

not in time to use it?
not prepared dun do it
Originally posted by zoragirl:hmm...ask a question, will there be a chance the morning after pills not working ?
errrr..... wedding bells soon lor
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
see...cassie more sayang me than av.....
*whip av*
who ask you to tekan me all the time ![]()

wah.. he comes very fast one izzit?
Originally posted by Woofmy:
errrr..... wedding bells soon lor
no...
Originally posted by Woofmy:
wah.. he comes very fast one izzit?
dunno

now i got craving for gyukaku....![]()
actually, on a serious note hor .....
I think physical methods of contraception is the best .....
any sort of pill popping can't be good .... ![]()
maybe people not as pro as you leh ![]()