Originally posted by Woofmy:
maybe people not as pro as you leh

its not just only me. look at the others who expressed interest
yeah but everybody only ask for small item - a drink, ice cream (single scoop) etc. you ask for full blown meal. and Lf, i only request for maybe a coffee or cookie. no, really, am not joking.
When it comes to the LF, I not shy one ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:now i got craving for gyukaku....
so, you also want to go eh ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
I was just joking with LF ..
She earned her increment, she's not obligated to give us a treat ..
even the car has a condom, its not spilling everywhere! ![]()
can I bum a cigarette off her ? ... ![]()
i no voice liao >.<
the new gal is close to driving me up the walls... she's so careless!!!!! when i ask her whr's the draft invoices etc, she can't find and tell me thr's too many things on her desk, too messy... i shoot her back, "u only having 2 files with u.. u wanna take a look at the no. of files on my table?" *puke blood*
Originally posted by tare:i no voice liao >.<
the new gal is close to driving me up the walls... she's so careless!!!!! when i ask her whr's the draft invoices etc, she can't find and tell me thr's too many things on her desk, too messy... i shoot her back, "u only having 2 files with u.. u wanna take a look at the no. of files on my table?" *puke blood*
just spend more time surfing here the next few days bah .....
maybe at your new work place no chance liao ... ![]()
LF knows that we are just joking with her....
i can see that u remain commited to your job ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:LF knows that we are just joking with her....
are you sure I'm joking ![]()
i miss my waitress

so, you also want to go eh
yah....the food there, heaven...
shld go try the najya monjya...fun and nice.
prepare to pay the same price per person.
you do your own okunomiyaki and monjya yaki...
you did your part liao lah. make sure she signs on the handover/take over documents and leave happily.
are you sure I'm joking
you're probably the lone ranger on that side of the wall
Originally posted by zoragirl:najya monjya okunomiyaki monjya yaki...

alien language? ![]()
4 more days!!!!!!
you're probably the lone ranger on that side of the wall
probably. ![]()
are you sure I'm joking
nope....
wild guess ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
alien language?
oops...sorry!
go see bear's FB photo...one of the album shows the place i am talking abt.
Originally posted by zoragirl:oops...sorry!
go see bear's FB photo...one of the album shows the place i am talking abt.
the one self cook one ah
if eat alot asspensive issit
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the one self cook one ah
if eat alot asspensive issit
yah yah...the self-cook one...
eat alot will be asspensive ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:yah yah...the self-cook one...
eat alot will be asspensive
eeeyer
den bo hua liao