Originally posted by zoragirl:yah yah...the self-cook one...
eat alot will be asspensive
that's why I go to such places the bill will be frightening.
must
go
back
to
carnivore
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eeeyer
den bo hua liao
once in a while ok lah...![]()
and dun order too assepensive stuff lah
if you like cooking, esp teppanyaki, at home cannot afford to let the oil 'fly' ard so that place will be fun.
but you will end up smelling like bbq after the dinner ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:must
go
back
to
carnivore
oh boy
Clementi Rd (Bet Upp Ayer Rajah Rd & Dover Rd towards Bt Timah) is closed to traffic now cos they found some WWII relic
Originally posted by zoragirl:once in a while ok lah...
if you like cooking, esp teppanyaki, at home cannot afford to let the oil 'fly' ard so that place will be fun.
but you will end up smelling like bbq after the dinner
and that's the beauty of gyukaku. the smoke is sucked from the bottom! so you leave the place not smelling like a barbecue!
Originally posted by zoragirl:once in a while ok lah...
but you will end up smelling like bbq after the dinner
its been a while since i had teppanyaki
and the bugger cooking in front of me... with skill ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:oh boy
Clementi Rd (Bet Upp Ayer Rajah Rd & Dover Rd towards Bt Timah) is closed to traffic now cos they found some WWII relic
oh shit. today must take mrt home then.
those taking SBS Sv 33, 96, 151, 183, 196 are affected
i crave for japanese food now
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i crave for japanese food now
x 2!!!!
and that's the beauty of gyukaku. the smoke is sucked from the bottom! so you leave the place not smelling like a barbecue!
no leh...i still smell like bbq after that ![]()
boy... AYE is heavily jammed now
Originally posted by zoragirl:no leh...i still smell like bbq after that
wah lau...how much did you eat there?
but anyway, can't be as scary as the that outdoor steamboat/bbq place off marina
marina 倒 already rite
Maybe it's better to go eat gyukaku instead of turtle soup :x
I dunno how I'm going to eat turtle soup with this stupid flu of mine
Originally posted by elindra:Maybe it's better to go eat gyukaku instead of turtle soup :x
when is this? is this part of the blood donation thingy?
Originally posted by elindra:Maybe it's better to go eat gyukaku instead of turtle soup :x
what has influenza got to do with turtle soup?
wah lau...how much did you eat there?
but anyway, can't be as scary as the that outdoor steamboat/bbq place off marina
i took the $100+ per person menu and take my time slowly bbq...
but turtle soup should be a lot cheaper
when is this? is this part of the blood donation thingy?
are you back in town end of this month ?
I love turtle soap ![]()
ah bear, tat AYE is now jammed like siao cos Clementi Rd exit is partially closed (turning towards Bt Timah is closed, towards Pasir Panjang remains opened)
Originally posted by the Bear:
what has influenza got to do with turtle soup?
It's supposed to be 'heaty' right
and gyukaku isn't? :-x