Originally posted by zoragirl:are you back in town end of this month ?
earlier. in 2 weeks' time actually.
wahahah
abt handphone discipline in bolehland
http://www.iht.com/articles/ap/2009/03/03/asia/AS-Malaysia-Racy-Photos.php
It's supposed to be 'heaty' right
mutually exclusive...
influenza = virus
eat more nutritious food to keep up energy to battle the virus...
that is what the chinese sinseh said about chicken pox too... and he was right.. i ate heartily and beat chicken pox in 8 days
Originally posted by the Bear:
mutually exclusive...influenza = virus
that is what the chinese sinseh said about chicken pox too... and he was right.. i ate heartily and beat chicken pox in 8 days
How long ago was that? I caught it in Primary 2 and missed an entire CA because of it.
I just got back from Jurong West Market...I found marbles that weren't the kind I was looking for and I had dinner at a place called Hell Grill.
Originally posted by sbst275:oh boy
Clementi Rd (Bet Upp Ayer Rajah Rd & Dover Rd towards Bt Timah) is closed to traffic now cos they found some WWII relic
What did they find?
Originally posted by the Bear:
mutually exclusive...influenza = virus
am hoping to ward off a bug. throat feels dry and there's a bit of phelgm. think my prob is stress, which i suspect is leading to the (rapid?) weight loss.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:How long ago was that? I caught it in Primary 2 and missed an entire CA because of it.
I just got back from Jurong West Market...I found marbles that weren't the kind I was looking for and I had dinner at a place called Hell Grill.
catchy name. was it any good?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:How long ago was that? I caught it in Primary 2 and missed an entire CA because of it.
meat place? oh btw, have you been to the place someone linky in nightowls? seems pretty interesting. thinking of checking it out.
Originally posted by av98m:catchy name. was it any good?
Not bad at all, it's like an Aston's copycat. The sauce on my pork collar reminds me of Ponderosa's and the mash didn't taste like powder. I wanted to compare their ox tongue with GrillOut but it wasn't available today.
meat place? oh btw, have you been to the place someone linky in nightowls? seems pretty interesting. thinking of checking it out.
Nope, I've never been to Naive or Michaelangelo's.
ponderosa sial
that name is like so inclined flex arm hang
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Nope, I've never been to Naive or Michaelangelo's.
me neither. naive seems like a veggie place? don't think i spotted any meat items.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ponderosa sial
that name is like so inclined flex arm hang
There's only one left I think, at Tampines Mall.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:There's only one left I think, at Tampines Mall.
one!
used to be a franchise!
i can't believe kenny rogers is still around
me neither. naive seems like a veggie place? don't think i spotted any meat items.
It is, according to this listing.
great! ich habe fieber.
Originally posted by cassie:great! ich habe fieber.
Du brauchst Ruhe.
home...bought lotsa of yummy stuff home to eat ...hehe..
no prob on the ice cream, coffee cookies, cigi. ![]()
as for av, sure i buy u the makan...when i am 60 years old and get my cpf money 1st.. i am sure that u can wait for me one ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:home...bought lotsa of yummy stuff home to eat ...hehe..
no prob on the ice cream, coffee cookies, cigi.
as for av, sure i buy u the makan...when i am 60 years old and get my cpf money 1st.. i am sure that u can wait for me one
you can't get your cpf money at 60
Originally posted by hisoka:you can't get your cpf money at 60
so av cannot get his meal lor..![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Nope, I've never been to Naive or Michaelangelo's.
michaelangelo's great ! ... you'll love it ! ....
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Not bad at all, it's like an Aston's copycat. The sauce on my pork collar reminds me of Ponderosa's and the mash didn't taste like powder. I wanted to compare their ox tongue with GrillOut but it wasn't available today.
mmmm ox tongue
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
so av cannot get his meal lor..
*me peeks inside*
*sees no one inside*
*keeps the door ajar and puts a pail of water at the top*
*runs*
Originally posted by fudgester:*me peeks inside*
*sees no one inside*
*keeps the door ajar and puts a pail of water at the top*