Originally posted by choco B:
Would you want fries with that? lol
so what's new with you? on the work-front? err relationship?? .. :S
why the :s ? .....
:s ......
no fries with the rou ......
and no rice either .... but broccoli's fine ... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i think this is the cutest age for kids ..
when they get older than 3 years old.. not as cute anymore
that's true! I tell my husband it's ok to indulge him now cos once he turns into annoying teenager we won't wanna pamper him anymore. :p
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the fire set on you is not as big as this fella i'm looking at
Must be wedding photog
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:..........................................................
the wonders of procreation
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the wonders of procreation
talking about procreation, how's your fake lesbian coming along? ![]()
Must be wedding photog
events too!
200/hr for a junior
350/hr for a senior
500/hr for the top
and the photos are .... -_-"
poly kids also can take
Originally posted by the Bear:
talking about procreation, how's your fake lesbian coming along?
her plan is f*cked for now
man utd is running away with the title
she's like liverpool ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:her plan is f*cked for now
man utd is running away with the title
she's like liverpool
wait till she stages a comeback!
Originally posted by cassie:wait till she stages a comeback!
i hope she does
from a money pov
choco's baby is sooo cute!! and din't realise its been almost a year! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:events too!
200/hr for a junior
350/hr for a senior
500/hr for the top
and the photos are .... -_-"
poly kids also can take
It's difficult for laymen to judge the value of a photog's work...
How much do you think a decent photog would charge for covering like a 2 hour birthday party? Cos I asked around and going rate is about S$250-300.. and I think this is low-end.
liverpool never stage a comeback ![]()
It's difficult for laymen to judge the value of a photog's work...
How much do you think a decent photog should charge for covering like a 2 hour birthday party? Cos I asked around and going rate is about S$250-300.. and I think this is low-end.
with or without prints?
200 can get already lah
really low end is 100 ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:wait till she stages a comeback!
think lesbo will now realise the value of backing up one's phone ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:liverpool never stage a comeback
hey master! :) got baby photos? lol
Originally posted by kopiosatu:with or without prints?
200 can get already lah
really low end is 100
Some with some without, but all with high res softcopy returned.
Wow that cheap huh ! I must be asking around the wrong circles. Sometimes I a little pay more and I hope/think I'm buying peace of mind :p
think lesbo will now realise the value of backing up one's phone
i've been backing up mine ![]()
Helloooo Form8E!
Thank goodness for tax rebates this year.
I'd be worried if he turned out non-chinese! :o Hehe go right ahead!
(Wat happen to the formatting man gaak.)
why u scared will look non-chinese leh?
mine (IF any) dunnoe will look like wat sia >.<
Some with some without, but all with high res softcopy returned.Wow that cheap huh ! I must be asking around the wrong circles. Sometimes I a little pay more and I hope/think I'm buying peace of mind :p
how low res can it be? ![]()
after i saw the $350/hr and $500/hr photos... i pity those who were set on fire ![]()
i think it should cost more with prints.
but i always think that getting back softcopies only is good enough, u can go print selected photos yourself
anyway how many decent photos can one print in 2hrs? 60 photos?
otherwise its just repetitive (e.g. people eating, talking, tickling baby... etc etc)
Originally posted by tare:
Than mine look like what????
at least will look good since parents are good looking ![]()

possible?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i've been backing up mine
this is why I save my contacts in outlook format.
erm.. chinese couple should only produce chinese baby right? haha
Will look pretty just like you! :D This is least of your worries.