Originally posted by kopiosatu:because... i want my neck to be seen
don't worry all you need to do is ensure that your neck grows as well
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:just 1 packet of chips only..
isn't that enough??
damn now i want japanese food
i'll go watch tv
decide on the chips later
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf
i miss my waitress
Originally posted by kopiosatu:isn't that enough??
damn now i want japanese food
don't eat la ..
go eat an apple ..
I haven't satisfy my craving for ramen!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:don't eat la ..
go eat an apple ..
I haven't satisfy my craving for ramen!!
on this topic that new ramen in tampopo's menu not bad leh. ![]()
on this topic that new ramen in tampopo's menu not bad leh.
They have Wagyu Oxtail Stew
I'm so tempted to try that
Maybe Sunday go there to eat since MPB is out fishing
They have Wagyu Oxtail StewI'm so tempted to try that
Maybe Sunday go there to eat since MPB is out fishing
actually lots of items on their menu I want to try
on this topic that new ramen in tampopo's menu not bad leh.
nvr tried the ramen there b4
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:nvr tried the ramen there b4
its not bad at all!
confirm lots better than that ajisen
HM just made my day. My colleague and I are both laughing at him
This is what happened:
Phone Rings and I picked it up
HM: I"m currently at XXX Coldroom, They have XX brand of french fries etc etc. After this I'm going to XX location and wun be coming back to the office
Me: Ok *hangs up phone*
Phone Rings again
HM: Eh Elindra ar, did you sell them AAA brand of Fries. They have
Me: -_-" You just help monitor the unstuffing of the container this morning and help them stack into their truck and you're asking me if we sold them the Fries?????
HM: ............ Oh ya hor. Nevermind.
Me: *hangs up phone*
(Turn to Colleague)
Me: That HM sibei blur leh (narrates whole story)
Colleague: -_-" Haha blur like sotong
had naru-tama ramen at central the other day, not bad
the sumo one nice not?just saw the advert.
me ish hungry >.<
its not bad at all!confirm lots better than that ajisen
ajisen ramen is just full of salt? not nice at all ..
I feel like going to Central to have ramen .. grrr
nothing on tv
had trouble finishing the chips
i suddenly feel more hungry
HOw huh I feel like eating Kong Bak Pau
-_-"
And my office here sell pretty good ones somemore :x
how's this for a USB hub

Originally posted by tare:me ish hungry >.<
since tare requested, can some one help post mouth watering food for tare pls?
*crave for ramen*
Originally posted by elindra:HOw huh I feel like eating Kong Bak Pau
-_-"
And my office here sell pretty good ones somemore :x
then buy lor
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how's this for a USB hub
wow! so colorful!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:then buy lor
I"m looking for ppl to talk me out of buying @@
ok don't buy