I need to get my own store of food pics to post when pple have craviings >.<
kong bak is nice!! the fat melting in your mouth, that savoury taste with the bun =p
Originally posted by zoragirl:*crave for ramen*
me too. been having pasta most days. japanese noodles would be a nice change.
fark! i wanted to go buy dinner but now its raining!!
Wah liao Hisk....thanks man -__-"
In other news Bubbly calls me Elindra Mei Mei ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fark! i wanted to go buy dinner but now its raining!!
use an umbrella la
AHHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAA i saw.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:use an umbrella la
not worth the effort ![]()
me too. been having pasta most days. japanese noodles would be a nice change.
pls switch to jap noodle ....
Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao Hisk....thanks man -__-"
In other news Bubbly calls me Elindra Mei Mei
just go and grab it lah, you know you want to eat it! must honour club 30's gluttony motto =D
bubbly is in his 40s? 0.o
Originally posted by hisoka:just go and grab it lah, you know you want to eat it! must honour club 30's gluttony motto =D
bubbly is in his 40s? 0.o
Bubbly is a young girl :x
ah bub is not that young too la
Bubbly is a young girl :x
0.o then how come call you mei mei....
oh well, maybe she feels old
all this ramen talk makes me want to eat as well :-x
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ajisen ramen is just full of salt? not nice at all ..
I feel like going to Central to have ramen .. grrr
exactly. standard (which wasn't very high to begin with) plummeted.
sashimi !
Originally posted by Ferret:sashimi !
and shisamo!!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ah bub is not that young too la
Age range leh??? The impression she gave me is very young
A good rest now is much more appealing to me than a bowl of ramen
Age range leh??? The impression she gave me is very young
if i remember correctly she is just 1-2 yrs younger than me ..
ya she seemed younger than her actual age..
and shisamo!!!!
. . . . .
Originally posted by Ferret:. . . . .
I crave chicken feet and peanut soup too
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:if i remember correctly she is just 1-2 yrs younger than me ..
ya she seemed younger than her actual age..
Than still young la !!!! -_-"
impromptu dinner outing tonite???
Than still young la !!!! -_-"
when you say young gal .. my impression is early 20s mah ..
but she's not early 20s, so not really that young lor..
hahahahaha...