Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:when you say young gal .. my impression is early 20s mah ..
but she's not early 20s, so not really that young lor..
hahahahaha...
Once you hit the 3 like me your perception will change ![]()
Anyone below 30 is very young
Once you hit the 3 like me your perception will changeAnyone below 30 is very young
to me anyone below 30 is si gina liao ![]()
well, except fatum, because of the hair.
to me anyone below 30 is si gina liao
so i am a si gi na too? ![]()
We think alike then
Wahahahha
But Fatum's thinking is also like an Uncle ma
*runs away*
lai lai come east coast we go hk cafe... i crave yuan yang...
Once you hit the 3 like me your perception will changeAnyone below 30 is very young
shit la .. my time is coming.. ![]()
hmmm. do i fall into the si gina category...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so i am a si gi na too?
I saying you young leh, you should be happy ![]()
I saying you young leh, you should be happy
i am forever younger than you .. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:lai lai come east coast we go hk cafe... i crave yuan yang...
I wanna go chinatown for the desserts! esp the mango one!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i am forever younger than you ..
ouch. touche. ![]()
back at desk..
just coz i got a camera = i am suddenly the photographer for everything..
and the boss is volunteering me to every other section too...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:if i remember correctly she is just 1-2 yrs younger than me ..
ya she seemed younger than her actual age..
she just act younger than her age... idk lah, she machiam xmm like dat...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:when you say young gal .. my impression is early 20s mah ..
hahahahaha...
she said young girl I was thinking teens and maybe early teens....
Originally posted by the Bear:back at desk..
I feel your pain. really. ![]()
u forgot the kar chuar.... o.O
hahahahaha...
i also thought she was 22-25.
I am si gina too =(
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:shit la .. my time is coming..
don't worry, i'm way way above that
are u suaning me?! >.<
hey av.. put zora and my name in for the FF concert too... and tell us how much the tickets are.. should be fine for both days
Originally posted by the Bear:back at desk..
easy... next pic assignment give headless group photos... haha
I've just been to a business partner's office and wah lau..his office is full of Sai Baba pictures..idols..shrines..
I've always thought he's a bogus shaman..he has practically a religion that revolves around him and his incarnate..![]()
there's even a Sai Baba temple in Novena...![]()
Originally posted by tare:
are u suaning me?! >.<
If you are sensitive about your age then dun say this mah.
no need tell people you're more related to the number 40 right?![]()
*runs far and hard*