Originally posted by hisoka:If you are sensitive about your age then dun say this mah.
no need tell people you're more related to the number 40 right?
*runs far and hard*
isn't tare 42? ![]()
u mean she's not? ![]()
damn..another discovery ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:I've just been to a business partner's office and wah lau..his office is full of Sai Baba pictures..idols..shrines..
I've always thought he's a bogus shaman..he has practically a religion that revolves around him and his incarnate..
there's even a Sai Baba temple in Novena...
i figure followers of Sai Baba are a notch up from Scientology.. i mean, Ron Hubbard wrote a work of fiction.. he said it was fiction.. and it's suddenly become a religion ![]()
i sense the impending violent deaths of hisk and master ![]()
I'm gonna get books about Sai Baba..sounds like a fraud..and got claims that he is a pedo some more..
but u gotta love his fro ![]()
my jogging kaki was joking that one day when people ask us how old we are, we just take up the age to like 50
then sekali the guy said, wow you look younger, like 38 ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
are u suaning me?! >.<
no lar. am only talking about myself vs blue
Originally posted by Master -_-:
isn't tare 42?u mean she's not?
damn..another discovery
please don't quote me when you say that.
I am innocent bystander, don't want to dragged down by you when you get killed ![]()
damn..another discovery
you're so dead

Originally posted by kopiosatu:
hmm.. die young, stay pretty?
aiya she offline liao la..scared wat ![]()
sigh... hay fever season ...
Wah you guys add so many years to Tare's age
Really wanna die
I wanna go chinatown for the desserts! esp the mango one!
.... east coast also have lah.
39 is a good number, almost 40
Originally posted by elindra:Wah you guys add so many years to Tare's age
Really wanna die
notice it's only the guys?
Not me i am innocent!
Originally posted by Ferret:.... east coast also have lah.
sibeh far
damn..another discovery
wait...or has she been lying about her age all this time ![]()
anyway, good moaning.
Morning folks!!!!!
I dun feel like working
:(
i dunno what i did to my facebook. im told i don't even have the 'wall' page. ahahaha...
Originally posted by elindra:Morning folks!!!!!
I dun feel like working
:(
i never in my life ever felt like working ![]()
**looks ard beadily**
good yawning everyone...
so fast thursday liao.....
*stiffles a yawn*
Originally posted by udontknowme:i dunno what i did to my facebook. im told i don't even have the 'wall' page. ahahaha...
Sometimes that happens to me too.