Originally posted by Ferret:wha ? what ? whaaaat ??
they were discussing the probability of reincarnation as the thing you fear or cannot tahan the most...
av is afraid of reincarnating as broccoli, and was contemplating fatum returning as tofu..
yours is shishamo ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:i'm feeling worse by the minute
go.. home..
go see a doc and then go home!
Actually it's not snowing in Melbourne.... but in the Alpine areas in Victoria.
Originally posted by av98m:nice pics.
i was trying to bring the details out in photoshop
happy ah~
i should show some of the originals ![]()

\

Go home >.<"
haben Sie fieber, wieder ? ...
Originally posted by honeymouse:aren't you afraid of the fairy curse???
yeah... even she is not in penang yet... that place is raining heavily liao.. just got warn that we need to rain proof our gears before the trip this weekend
I'm hungry ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm hungry .....
go tea-break
suck thumb lor
darts ..... chocolate stash's gone too .... ![]()
print and eat -

Originally posted by Fatum:haben Sie fieber, wieder ? ...
ein bisschen but throat is dry and there's phelgm. body is tired.
und ja, ich arbeite.
Originally posted by Fatum:darts ..... chocolate stash's gone too ....
will you eat something substantial/proper instead of junk food? no lunch?
คิดถึงเล็à¸�มาà¸�ตลà¸à¸”มา ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:คิดถึงเล็à¸�มาà¸�ตลà¸à¸”มา
wth? ![]()
wth?
i've been missing my waitress ![]()
ein bisschen but throat is dry and there's phelgm. body is tired.und ja, ich arbeite.
this happens when u did not get enough rest.....
cassie, go home and have a good rest..
u will feel better...
I just bought 15 pces of severums
80 cents each nia. Cheap cheap
ein bisschen but throat is dry and there's phelgm. body is tired.und ja, ich arbeite.
gehen Sie doktor ! .....
und, morgen nicht zu jogging, ja ! ....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:คิดถึงเล็à¸�มาà¸�ตลà¸à¸”มา
khor thot naa khap .... pom an thai mai dai .... ![]()
thanks for the wishes but i got a ^&*)%#@% excel cash flow to model
cheebei i just woke up...why why must i have to go back to work tomorrow...sigh..
Originally posted by cassie:thanks for the wishes but i got a ^&*)%#@% excel cash flow to model
*pat pat* good luck with that.