Originally posted by stellazio:cheebei i just woke up...why why must i have to go back to work tomorrow...sigh..
kup singapore leow mai ? ....
Originally posted by stellazio:cheebei i just woke up...why why must i have to go back to work tomorrow...sigh..
*sprays insecticide*
/me wonders why do people like to look at fast cars they can't afford and harp about the speed?
the hayabusa is so much more affordable ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me wonders why do people like to look at fast cars they can't afford and harp about the speed?
the hayabusa is so much more affordable
so that they can dream about it? but my main issue is what's with the car? it's just another mode of transport.
well the same could be said for food, clothing, bags, shoes, etc
i'm finally back at my own table!!! >.<
Originally posted by tare:i'm finally back at my own table!!! >.<
now you can start doing ur own housekeeping ..
delete unnecessary files from the computer, delete personal emails, if u have any etc etc
Originally posted by tare:i'm finally back at my own table!!! >.<
you started packing or not? got lots of stuff ar?
just ate a bak zhang and a omelette.
MPB this trip to Indonesia like suddenly so much investment in new gear
KNS 1 fishing trip need to buy 2 new reels and new rod one meh
its just an excuse ...
Originally posted by elindra:MPB this trip to Indonesia like suddenly so much investment in new gear
lucky he never say, to catch new fish for your aquarium ma..![]()
Originally posted by elindra:MPB this trip to Indonesia like suddenly so much investment in new gear
need lah the reels and rods are very important, might not have a good excuse next time ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:now you can start doing ur own housekeeping ..
delete unnecessary files from the computer, delete personal emails, if u have any etc etc
i have delete unnecessary files le... anw i have zero personal emails de... wahahahahahaha
cassie, my personal stuffs: 1 cup, 1 cute pencil and some instant yuan yang (which i prob just pass to my colleague) wahahahahahaa
Originally posted by tare:
i have delete unnecessary files le... anw i have zero personal emails de... wahahahahahaha
cassie, my personal stuffs: 1 cup, 1 cute pencil and some instant yuan yang (which i prob just pass to my colleague) wahahahahahaa
delete also from recycle bin. and if you have used the net for personal stuff, also delete cache or something.
ok, time for tea break.
what other reel he bought, other than the accurate ?!?! .. ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:lucky he never say, to catch new fish for your aquarium ma..
They rented a yacht to go fishing
Not go fish from pond or lakes la
Originally posted by tare:
clear your browser cache ...
you don't want your successor to know you've been surfing forums, neh ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
they were discussing the probability of reincarnation as the thing you fear or cannot tahan the most...av is afraid of reincarnating as broccoli, and was contemplating fatum returning as tofu..
yours is shishamo
then i will probably come back as a roach ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:then i will probably come back as a roach
turn around time is pretty quick too ... ![]()
..... but i wanna be a cat.
Originally posted by Fatum:what other reel he bought, other than the accurate ?!?! ..
How I know la
I only learnt today when I told him I'm going to pickup the 15 pces of Severums I bought later today
Than he say he going to pick up "something"
So I asked him "What thing?"
He said "Lover"
I said "Which one?"
He said "Hehehe a reel"
KNS he just picked up a fishing rod on Tuesday :x
i am so so so tired....
i dont think this critter is meant to wake at 6am...
Originally posted by Ferret:..... but i wanna be a cat.
cats tend to eat roaches, lizards and whatever if they were feral..
if not, they laze around ![]()
btw.. i'm home and the physio has cleared me to go bowling ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i am so so so tired....
i dont think this critter is meant to wake at 6am...
ferrets are known to sleep 20hrs a day... hehehehee