i'm going to take a short nap before dinner..
burnout is starting to get to me
really no way to get out early to see doctor/get some rest?
get out early? it's already past 530. and am getting a headache on top of a chill from the AC.
*pat pat*
seems that for you, leaving any time before 9pm is early. but try to go see a doctor whatever time it is you get out.
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to take a short nap before dinner..
burnout is starting to get to me
reach home liao???
everyone home already?
Originally posted by cassie:everyone home already?
nope, still in office.
home !!!
i'm forever in the office
in office..
it's going to be a long friday but tomorrow's the weekend! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:in office..
it's going to be a long friday but tomorrow's the weekend!
and not a moment too soon
I'm so going to have a long day today
ZZZzzz
good morning all.....
morning all~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
*do happy dance*
congrats to tare!!
last day today!
Hope your new job can surf sgf sometimes..
WOOOHOOOO !!!!!! ..... MY LUCK IS TURNING !!!!! ....
HUAT AHHHHHH !!!!!!!!! ........
*yawns*
I really, really don't feel like working today.
Originally posted by tare:morning all~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
*do happy dance*
This must be the happiest you've been at work for the last few years. Congratulations!
i hope so too~~~~ my friend told me new office dun block sites... i can even go blog, on msn etc... wahahahahahahaa
i hope i can sneak in here once in a while... i dun wanna miss out the makandos and the gossips hehehehe
Originally posted by cassie:Morning. Decided to take the day off. Brekkie now.
you should take a break....have you seen a doc ?
went in for your exit interview already ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:went in for your exit interview already ? ...
i dun think lady boss wanna talk to me.... so far she hasn't talk to me except when asking me to come out with training schedule for the gal taking over....
ooh well, it's okie hehehehee
tonite colleagues wanna go eat...
Originally posted by Fatum:WOOOHOOOO !!!!!! ..... MY LUCK IS TURNING !!!!! ....
HUAT AHHHHHH !!!!!!!!! ........
closed a lucrative deal? struck toto? struck 4D? noticed new hair growth?