well, you guys heard the bit about how penis size and boob sizes have an inverse relationship to IQ ? ..... ![]()
I wonder how people can reconcile themselves to be on either side of this fence ... ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:Him killing himself over this is not even about EQ...................
CS is what?
Common Sense!!!
Btw guys, if you think yr lightsaber is small, will you go to your mum?????
Common Sense!!!
Btw guys, if you think yr lightsaber is small, will you go to your mum?????
tat is just so wrong... it's like asking gals, if u think ur boobs r too small, will u go ask ur dad?! >.<
Originally posted by Fatum:
well, you guys heard the bit about how penis size and boob sizes have an inverse relationship to IQ ? .....
I wonder how people can reconcile themselves to be on either side of this fence ...
obviously in this case IQ and penis size had positive correlation.........
Originally posted by tare:
tat is just so wrong... it's like asking gals, if u think ur boobs r too small, will u go ask ur dad?! >.<
I know la
But the news report said he told his mum that was why she brought him to see a doctor ma
I don't even think it's normal for guys to ask their mum if their penis is too small!!!
oedepius complex at work ? .... -_-"
freud's crazy of course ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:
well, you guys heard the bit about how penis size and boob sizes have an inverse relationship to IQ ? .....
I wonder how people can reconcile themselves to be on either side of this fence ...
that's an urban legend most likely perpetuated by those with small boobs and small lightsabers ![]()
that's an urban legend most likely perpetuated by those with small boobs and small lightsabers
there's a further bit as well ....
I distinctly remember reading an article reporting on a study that says that men who are dissatisfied with their light saber sizes ........
are most often gay .... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
gib the dead guy some benfit of the doubt lah, maybe the dad not around or he's just that clsoe to the mum leh?
Originally posted by hisoka:gib the dead guy some benfit of the doubt lah, maybe the dad not around or he's just that clsoe to the mum leh?
So big liao cannot go to the doctor on his own ar -_-
I just want to understand is it normal if a guy is worried about his lightsaber size to approach either parent around it
So big liao cannot go to the doctor on his own ar -_-I just want to understand is it normal if a guy is worried about his lightsaber size to approach either parent around it
How I know what that idiot was thinking. Note that he is not normal at all. He offed himself just because of that...........
I think it's possible that guys might check with the dad about it. because same species with more experience and all that. Also depends on the family "culture" I guess.
wah, talk about a LF sized chocolate bar!
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/4/topics/350505?page=1#post_8892484
size only matters if it is less than certain level.. else... it's the skill... hehe
even hung like a horse but skill like a cockcoach... also no use what
Originally posted by Woofmy:size only matters if it is less than certain level.. else... it's the skill... hehe
even hung like a horse but skill like a cockcoach... also no use what
skills can be learnt ...
but there are no implants for small light sabers yet ..... ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:wah, talk about a LF sized chocolate bar!
Medi-ya is an evil place
I always spend a lot there -_-
errr.. meiji was on the list of the melamine scare last year in China :P
Originally posted by Fatum:skills can be learnt ...
but there are no implants for small light sabers yet .....
Research shows that a woman only feels about 2 inches of the lightsaber
So lightsaber specs wise, as long got 2 inches can liao and it's really the girth that matters
So if his is normal, I think the average size of a SG guy was like 4" - 5" last I read from some survey
Originally posted by Fatum:skills can be learnt ...
but there are no implants for small light sabers yet .....
can try this -

Originally posted by av98m:wah, talk about a LF sized chocolate bar!
that's not even enough for a snack for Lf.. ![]()
Originally posted by Woofmy:errr.. meiji was on the list of the melamine scare last year in China :P
For their ice-cream
Coz Meiji ice-cream used to be made in China
But the ones these days are all Made in Japan
Research shows that a woman only feels about 2 inches of the lightsaberSo lightsaber specs wise, as long got 2 inches can liao and it's really the girth that matters
So if his is normal, I think the average size of a SG guy was like 4" - 5" last I read from some survey
two inches ?!?!?! ....
my pinkie's longer than two inches .... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:that's not even enough for a snack for Lf..
wait.. fairy use to hit you
Originally posted by Fatum:two inches ?!?!?! ....
my pinkie's longer than two inches ....
can use as the substitute lor... haha
Originally posted by Fatum:two inches ?!?!?! ....
my pinkie's longer than two inches ....
Ya because after the first 2 inches, the inside of the woman have no nerve endings
So feel what????
Ya because after the first 2 inches, the inside of the woman have no nerve endingsSo feel what????
since you said the girth more important, maybe his one not thick enough? like 1 cm circumference 0.o
but still to off himself........